MarcMaverick
Ultra Vegito Blue
- Nov 20, 2008
- AFL Club
- Melbourne
- Other Teams
- The Super Saiyans, Tasmania Devils
If snakes/sneks are murder noodles . What do we nickname spiders?

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
If snakes/sneks are murder noodles . What do we nickname spiders?
Aramex are such garbage, ordered something online and they use Aramex to deliver, well after it was picked up, there has been no further updates and despite a delivery date of yesterday, it’s now listed as delayed, but still zero tracking updates since it was picked up…
Their website says see our status page for delays and yet there are none in Melbourne…
Here should be incredibly fertile soil for horror movies just for the fatal fauna alone.It is comical how many things here can kill you.
Sharks, crocs, jellyfish, stingrays, octopi, snakes, spiders... it's almost a pleasant surprise that we don't have any apex predator mammals.
It's also one of the few things left that is still allowed to be Australian without someone getting offended. Not much colonialism in saying 'Oh yeah mate it's just a bloody brown snake mate he's more scared of you than you are of him mate'.
Aramex are such garbage, ordered something online and they use Aramex to deliver, well after it was picked up, there has been no further updates and despite a delivery date of yesterday, it’s now listed as delayed, but still zero tracking updates since it was picked up…
Their website says see our status page for delays and yet there are none in Melbourne…
It is comical how many things here can kill you.
Sharks, crocs, jellyfish, stingrays, octopi, snakes, spiders... it's almost a pleasant surprise that we don't have any apex predator mammals.
It is comical how many things here can kill you.
It's also one of the few things left that is still allowed to be Australian without someone getting offended. Not much colonialism in saying 'Oh yeah mate it's just a bloody brown snake mate he's more scared of you than you are of him mate'.
Holden drivers say hiFord Rangers, or their drivers. Not sure which is worse.
Ford Rangers, or their drivers. Not sure which is worse.
I thought everyone hated Volvo drivers?

... Delivery date still a week later
type thingI thought everyone hated Volvo drivers?
Range rover drivers enter the chat .
They the worst.
Match day experience shits me, I'm happy just going to the cricket or the footy.
Absolute flogmobilesFord Rangers, or their drivers. Not sure which is worse.
Ophidian Old Boys
Absolute flogmobiles
Ophidian Old Boys
Give it timeI just bought a Ute after 25 years of driving little ladies cars.
I love it but damn I am nothing like these idiots.