SaintLex
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
Just please don't cancel any of our NAB challenge games

Good we don't have to worry about the Bombers not turning up or flood in Qld in the pre-season comp.
Legend! Thanks mate
AnytimeLegend! Thanks mate

lolThe saints are simply jinxed when it comes to pre-season games.Good we don't have to worry about the Bombers not turning up or flood in Qld in the pre-season comp.

Surely we can give him the night off after all the service he has provided us?So will Carlisle play against Melbourne then?
Mmmmm, big decision for JakeSurely we can give him the night off after all the service he has provided us?
Maybe we could adopt parliamentary practice and arrange a "pair" with the Demons.Surely we can give him the night off after all the service he has provided us?

To which he replies "who's bright idea was it to schedule the wedding on the weekend of R1 of the footy season!?"Play for the Saints, win all the supporters respect and his Sister reminds him of his choice FOREVER.
St Kilda vs GWS on Friday night in round 7 should be HUGE. We should pack the place out.
Adelaide, Geelong and West Coast at the G (where WC are terrible), Gold Coast at Metricon and us at a ground they've won their last 16 or 17 in a row at and you reckon they might lose all of them?I hope you're right!
Mmmmm, big decision for Jake
Play for the Saints, win all the supporters respect and his Sister reminds him of his choice FOREVER.
Don't play, Saints win (didn't need him anyway so all cool) OR Saints lose (Instant whipping boy, not committed, but his Sister is his greatest fan).
Just PLAY JAKE!!!!!!!!!
You only have one team,,,, oh wait!
He bloody well plays. He's missed a year of football and he's contracted.
This is business and he owes us big time. Stuff the wedding. That's her fault for scheduling it at the start of the footy season.
I will be there! Go Saints!
Yes it will be. If you get one it will down the city end behind the goals. Best to try and get corporate or friends that are members.Question regarding attending matches in Perth. Would it be hard to get a ticket for the Sat night Perth game? Moving to WA next year and thinking I might trek down for that one.
Yes?Yeah, I reckon they'd be very happy with their draw indeed. Bit disappointed really, as the AFL had the opportunity to give them a really tough draw to perhaps help to drop them down the ladder and give some other teams a chance to shine, as I reckon most of us are pretty sick of seeing the sight of Hawthorn up the top of the ladder.
Sauce?