Yamumluvsbigcox
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- West Coast
I felt sick after our last performance alsoAt home crook yesterday and today.![]()

Ah no he is not !Fasolo is probs worth around pick 25 were not all flogs mate....just barrack for collingwood
Haven't read the whole thread but Libba could be good for us if his attitude is there. Tough inside mid 25 years old and wouldn't have to trade the world for him
Considerably reduced one would hope. Seeing as he only plays a decent game, one in three.
The only worry is that Simpson doesn't drop him when he is not in form, that said if his selection in the side is performance based I can live with him getting another year.
The reality is he doesn't chase anymore so that just puts more pressure on our midfield and HBL.
If he isn't scoring goals then he contributes Jack Shit to the team.
Would hate for Watermans, Venables, Partington's careers to be held back by an under performing Le Cras.
was just driving home from work and saw a pod of dolphins hunting a school of fish. Got to admit that not many cities would have a view like that from the free way.Fair enough, happy with your insights.. I have been to Perth a handful of times and I reckon you all are underplaying how good the city is. Plenty of players from Vic particularly from Country areas hate living in Melbourne because of traffic and how busy everything is and Perth has the advantage of amazing weather. Personally i would much rather wake up everyday living in Cottesloe or City Beach than in Stkilda or Essendon.
wat
w
Well if you want to play in September with the big boys and want to add a 25 year old contracted A grader you will have to pay overs
Why would a relic of the VFL go out of their way to help non-Victorian teams contend for a premiership? Yeah, I'm very much one of those guys. There's no reason for the AFL to help out WA footy, because we're financial as it it, and unlikely to change in the near to mid term future. We contribute money to the competition without regularly stealing the flag. What's not to like?
was just driving home from work and saw a pod of dolphins hunting a school of fish. Got to admit that not many cities would have a view like that from the free way.
Both Darling and JJK have played 11 finals.
JK only has 3 more goals.
Darling really gets mislabeled.
top 5 in the Brownlow last year .
What about a forward line such as
Venables - Darling - Waterman
Rioli - Kennedy - Lecras
A good injection of youth but still keep Lecras there
Don't even mind Wellingham for depth but Masten? His body just never developed into what is required for AFL. He gets pushed off the ball too easily.I love how Simpson is talking about a "completely new looking list", and yet next minute will probably retain all three of le cras, wellingham and Masten.
I could live with le cras on our list.......if, for the first time ever simpson would drop him when form warrants, or keep him on the list for depth. Which he won't.
I live like 2 mins away from the river and nothing makes my evening like see dolphins when I'm walking my dog.Vishy its Gods own Country.
I have lived in three Staes in Australia and three Countries...... and Perth is a pretty darn good place to live and raise a family.
View attachment 417790
View attachment 417791
View attachment 417792
Not sure about that - I moved from Middle Park to North Fitzroy and the price difference was about 40%. The fact is Melbournians call the Bayside living near the beach which in my mind was not but there is a massive premium living Bayside. It is all about affordability and beaches around Australia attract a massive premium. A short commute to the beach is also valued and would attract people to PerthA lot of the city raised Melbournians probably wouldnt put much value on a coastal beach lifestyle and would much rather live in Fitzroy or Collingwood than Leederville or Subiaco. But i get your point.
It was probably Daniel Chick for us I reckon, Hawthorn were filthy. It does surprise me that to date a gun mid at a middling club hasn't identified the career opportunity to come over here, get paid overs and just spend the rest of their career dining out on Nic Nats tap work and raking in Brownlows left and right for massive money and warm weather.
Needs to get his depression under control before he even thinks about football. Depression absolutely drains your motivation so I would think to even think about playing AFL would be like trying to climb a mountain. What has his form with Collingwood been like this year?That article Fasolo wrote for the players association was confronting. He basically said he was crying before and after every training session and hated having to leave the house.
I feel bad for him but I wouldn't want him. If we do get him anything more than a token pick 88 would be overs.
Won't have the tank for it just yet. Will start off a HFF
Just another middling player. Not interested.Anthony Miles will be traded out of tiger land. Clearance expert. 3rd rounder and Lamb from Tigers 4th Round and Lamb? What do you think is fair
One of the few ways that can change is having a customised and dedicated aircraft to transport teams. Clubs in Europe and the US have customised aircraft.