Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Looked pretty good imo. A few soft moments and some fumbles, but showed some promise in the forward line and up the ground.
Logan McDonald missing out on the GF, we should be in his ear.
Yep, I have a feeling this will be the case.Wouldnt be surprised if hes a late in for Reid.
I think its great that fifteen years later Danster is imploring the club to draft skinny KPF Jack Watts 2.0 Matthew Jefferson![]()
I’d be staggered if Reid plays. McLean is clearly in to play second ruck.Wouldnt be surprised if hes a late in for Reid.
Pick up the Clarko phone and get in his earLogan McDonald missing out on the GF, we should be in his ear.

I think its great that fifteen years later Danster is imploring the club to draft skinny KPF Jack Watts 2.0 Matthew Jefferson![]()
you realise NicNat was twice the player and became an All-Australian yeah?Yea youre right, if we selected NicNat instead of Watts we probably would have won 5 premierships at least. Us selecting Watts held us down for a decade.
Do you realise he is also West Australianyou realise NicNat was twice the player and became an All-Australian yeah?
you realise NicNat was twice the player and became an All-Australian yeah?
Jefferson has big X factor and can run all day - might compliment JVR but too risky for an early pick in my opinion.
Cadman would be a great one for us.
Noting that we can only look at these guys if we get properly compensated for Jackson.
Give all the Jackson picks to Sydney if we can get Logan McDonald.
It’s a pipe dream but let me dream!Id love to get McDonald but I doubt Sydney let McDonald go with Buddy going.. And then McDonald has to agree to come here, reckon if hes going anywhere it will be to a WA club like the rest of the WA mummy's boys.
He won’t go anywhere…. Franklin has a year leftLogan McDonald missing out on the GF, we should be in his ear.
Don’t underestimate the hurt of being left out of a GF side.He won’t go anywhere…. Franklin has a year left
Yeah, true. They are the modern generation of kids that feel entitled to everything, so I guess he might have a sook about it.Don’t underestimate the hurt of being left out of a GF side.
But yeh, if he wants to go anywhere it would most likely be home (WA).
You can imagine what WC and Freo are pitching to him.
No current season stats available
Mark Stevens reported that Adam Tomlinson has had a medical at the Doggies.
He was playing some good footy before he did his ACLIm very happy to have Tomo off the books if that is the case. Great guy who was cruelled by injury last season when in great form. Hasn't been the same since unfortunately, I wish him nothing but the best and hope he can get back to that sort of form elsewhere.
He was playing some good footy before he did his ACL
ACLs are tough to come back from the following year. Could be an excellent bargain for the DogsHe was playing some good footy before he did his ACL