Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
It's a pretty standard follow up question. No need to get defensive.Comes to internet forum wanting mail. When mail doesn’t align to what they want, they ask for source.
Rinse. Repeat.
Gun key forwards and gun midfield beasts win grand finals. Small fwds and half back flankers get you into finals and then they get exposed when shit gets real.Another unhinged clown.
So Bread McKenzie is the equivalent of Dan Houston.
Have a lay down mate.
On SM-G991B using BigFooty.com mobile app
FFS of course they’re asking about a player at another club, they’re not going to ask about an A League player are they.
Yes, but Armarfio begat Roos begat Noble begat Younie begat .......................Picking Paul Roos as a consultant to assist with selecting and recruiting a coach might have been an even bigger mistake.
Good riddance to the pissantWell, I think we could have handled things better.
Scott Gumbleton, Harley Bennell, Jono O'Rourke, things of that nature.Gun key forwards and gun midfield beasts win grand finals. Small fwds and half back flankers get you into finals and then they get exposed when shit gets real.
Exhibit A hawthorn
Exhibit B Sydney
Exhibit C Port Tarpelaide
Diluting pick 2 and / or what will be pick 3-6 with 4-8 wins if ole mate Housten is racking up 30 on a back flank in 2025 is delusional short term Rubbish
Pick 2 is a generational club changing pick
Kelly
Petracca
Schache
Taranto
Bradshaw
Lukosius
Anderson
Tilthorpe
Darcy
Ashcroft
McKercher
Houston ain't at that level.
Schache. Lukosius.Scott Gumbleton, Harley Bennell, Jono O'Rourke, things of that nature.
Pick 2 is a generational club changing pick
Schache
Lukosius
Houston ain't at that level.
Housten is a dime a dozen shit truckDoes Neale go to the lions if Cameron doesn’t go there the previous year
Or Dunkley/daniher join there if they aren’t a club on the rise.
This is why we NEED to chase Houston as hard as we can - it could be a domino effect of players coming in.
ok I’d love the player we’re chasing to be a bit younger and probably a gun forward but beggars can’t be choosers
Meh, I reckon most who actually heard something give a general idea. Not the exact source person, obviously.Does anyone ever answer that question?
Ridiculous to ask it.
Genuinely laughed.Schache. Lukosius.
Generational. Club. Changing.
The ****?
Horne can **** offYou can’t be serious can you?
Whilst I’m sure the club thought they were doing all they could (a generous assumption), hindsight points to that it was as bad a run football club as we will see. At that time, David Noble was our coach (no longer in the AFL). Ben Amarfio our CEO (no longer in the AFL). Brady Rawlings was our GM of Footy (demoted and survived because of his association with the club). Tarryn Thomas his closest friend (no longer in the AFL).
Jason was/is immature. However, anyone arguing that the club provided him the best possible support to set him up for success in our state and football club is f*kn delusional.
I think you are spending too much time watching old VCRs of the 1990's. A key forward hasn't won the Norm Smith for 35 years - even then his team lost.Gun key forwards and gun midfield beasts win grand finals. Small fwds and half back flankers get you into finals and then they get exposed when shit gets real.
Yeah I don’t see it as defensive, I just think it’s a silly question.It's a pretty standard follow up question. No need to get defensive.
Do you know someone who works at North?
Do you know someone who is close to Houston?
Do you really expect to come on the internet and make grand statements and have nobody ask where you heard it?
"Mail"Cling to whatever hope you can I suppose. I’m saying it’s fact. If you don’t like my “mail” the ignore button is there for you to use!
Tbf, you were a bit off with the Sheez injury. Sometimes the best inside word is wrong, despite the best intentions.Cling to whatever hope you can I suppose. I’m saying it’s fact. If you don’t like my “mail” the ignore button is there for you to use!
Congratulations, you are the most reliable and honest poster on the interwebs.I know Max gawn.
He's a good bloke.
He's not interested in us.
That's the extent of my itk.
He would probably have the pork.
Tbf, you were a bit off with the Sheez injury. Sometimes the best inside word is wrong, despite the best intentions.
Correct this board’s obsession with draft picks is nauseating.
Let’s be realistic. Another bottom 3 finish next year start watching the exodus of high picks like George and Zane.
Supporters have had enough. We have a to get better quick.
Getting Houston and Caleb Daniel would give us a chance of getting off the bottom. Let’s
As if George and Zane would leaveCorrect this board’s obsession with draft picks is nauseating.
Let’s be realistic. Another bottom 3 finish next year start watching the exodus of high picks like George and Zane.
Supporters have had enough. We have a to get better quick.
Getting Houston and Caleb Daniel would give us a chance of getting off the bottom. Let’s take it.
Yes, we all fall victim to that distinction.And other times it's opinion, not fact ...
Daniel is a future 4th onlyChrist
People get set in their ways and sometimes its very hard to change even when the right time comes along, they will unfortunately make an argument that that current year is not the time to do it and if you look back on the majority of them every year its the same, 'what if's', that is insane to do it this year because....., but ? Not all but quite a few will still be saying the same thing in five years time, no matter how we are traveling.Could have been us.
Too many on here having a sook about trading F1

Good we don't need a hbf shit truckBloody hell thats sad haha
Yes we’ve got the dozen shit trucks - would be great to get a HoustonHousten is a dime a dozen shit truck
You don't dilute a pick 2 Judd Martin Sheezel opportunity for a HBF that you can get as a free agency