Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Unless the acquisition of TDK is directly stopping the club from relocating to Adelaide, the two have absolutely nothing to do with each other.Things change. TDK seemed like a good move at the start of the season even with it being a ludicrous offer and aleer looked like a necessity.Now it’s the end of the season, we have a top 2 player in the comp we need to re-sign, TDK looks average and aleer looks worse than camma and Tauru.
Am I meant to know who is in this photo?
Can’t tell if that’s Cerra or McLennan lol
I'm going to sleep tonight thinking this is how it's gone down:It is funny seeing people choose what they want to believe or not
That is Michael JordanAm I meant to know who is in this photo?
Should have gone with Qantas. 10 hours of no Wifi then.So, the IFE is shit, tried watching Deadpool v Wolverine and it hurt my eyes, 10 hours to Doha so decided to avail myself of the WiFi and look to see what you muppets were talking about.
Thank you for posting this.
Ralphy's article is very clearly the clubs response, no?
It does confirm the Wilkie aspect to the story
The torches will come in handy in the dark so we can still circle jerkSo, the IFE is shit, tried watching Deadpool v Wolverine and it hurt my eyes, 10 hours to Doha so decided to avail myself of the WiFi and look to see what you muppets were talking about.
Low and behold some clowns called Steamboat and the Hooch or some such garbage have declared that three of our contracted players are going to leave one being Wilkie.
Then there is a headline from Fox Footy about Wilkie leaving 'from reports', then Sam Edmund reports it. What an ecosystem of gutter grubbing flotsam the football media is
They do know that Steele, Marshall and Wilkie are contracted until 2027 and will only go if the club says so. I can see the value of buying the frdp for Marshall and unless we land a Flanders or some such Steele is going nowhere.
As for Wilkie naming his own price. He could get assurances of 10 million a year but unless we really want to trade him he is going nowhere.
FMD this is going to be a wild off season.
There will be multiple circle jerks or angry mobs with torches.
Jesus long haul is hideous.
Pretty sure that's doc brown on the left
That's CJ broAm I meant to know who is in this photo?
No current season stats available
Robert Harvey, you beautiful son of a bitch.
Ultimate troll post here.Would WC be interested in Windy? I'd trade him for Matt Owies tbh
Who is this now?number35 mate, put us out of our misery, when is Nas and Windy signing.

I see an old lady and a Magpie Lark.Am I meant to know who is in this photo?
Nas stays
Marshall stays
Steele stays
Windy stays
Wilkie stays
Apparently looking at Cerra
CJ (Jiath) was at RSEA the other week
that is all
Yes he has.Lol ik diehard idiot. I’ve been banging on about SOS before Rucci the flog said a word.
Who is this now?
Did Tony 74 or 47 or whatever not answer your Batcall?![]()