List Mgmt. 2025 List Management discussion - part 2

Very interesting for the Boss mentioning that all those players that had been mentioned previously e.g. Marshall, Wilkie, Sinclair being offered bonuses and re-negotiations in good faith before the season even started.

Also all the bullshit noise about the unrest, when the hierarchy has been open with these players on the planning and strategy.

A lot of flogs in the media just got a smack.

Also I would suggest a few apologies owed to SOS and the team.

Very interesting for the Boss mentioning that all those players that had been mentioned previously e.g. Marshall, Wilkie, Sinclair being offered bonuses and re-negotiations in good faith.
I think it says a lot that nothing leaked out about that meeting, until now. Says a lot about that group

Now that NAS is signed we can move on to priority number 2 resigning Zak Jones and Zaine Cordy

Very interesting for the Boss mentioning that all those players that had been mentioned previously e.g. Marshall, Wilkie, Sinclair being offered bonuses and re-negotiations in good faith before the season even started.

Also all the bullshit noise about the unrest, when the hierarchy has been open with these players on the planning and strategy.

A lot of flogs in the media just got a smack.

Also I would suggest a few apologies owed to SOS and the team.
Gotta feed the chooks

Well done Nas
Well done Bassett and SOS and Ross
Well done Ben Williams

And get stuffed Matty Lloyd always negative about the Saints. I actually want to like you but what is it about the Saints. We didn’t let you coach Max King? Get over it mate.