quin_stick
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Essendon
- Other Teams
- Swan Districts, Ravens, Jazz
I have had an insane amount of luck in ND. Tucker 

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Hopefully that ceases next weekI have had an insane amount of luck in ND. Tucker![]()
Although I shouldn't call it a choke because that would be taking away the deserved kudos for quin_stick. Never picking Tucker in a fantasy line up again. Flog.

Sorry Tones, first time I have missed I reckon. Was flat out in Melb all week coaching vball and just dropped off my radar. Tips already in for this week.Simple request: Can you please submit your picks for Week 16. Only takes a minute… throw around a few wild picks… you never know.drd23 Bengali Bomber manureid Toadvine as there is STILL hope to pocket something from 2013 with the LAST qualification chance for the High Roller Sweepstakes. Also makes my job abit easier with already enough time consumed on everything I put in for the LOVE of the comp.. nothing gained from the AE prize subs. We had nine no shows in week 15.![]()
Thanks mateSeason 2013 was a great season for rookies, special mention to Blacky and Quin_Stick to still be in the running for 2 comps.
Perhaps there should be a rookie of the year prize going forward, would be quite a few contenders this year. Juggalo for his contributions to the forum throughout the year, Beez and Chock Nurris for their consistent scoring each week but to be runner up in 3xko and possible ND and LCS champion has been a huge achievement and my vote would be for Blacky, well done mate.
Simple request: Can you please submit your picks for Week 16. Only takes a minute… throw around a few wild picks… you never know.drd23 Bengali Bomber manureid Toadvine as there is STILL hope to pocket something from 2013 with the LAST qualification chance for the High Roller Sweepstakes. Also makes my job abit easier with already enough time consumed on everything I put in for the LOVE of the comp.. nothing gained from the AE prize subs. We had nine no shows in week 15.![]()
Possibly bring in a rule that once you've missed 3 whole rounds you get 0 for every round you miss thereafter.
after Week 12.Maybe a new competition for everyone that has been eliminated from everything.Makes a lot of sense considering some folk pull the plugafter Week 12.
Maybe a new competition for everyone that has been eliminated from everything.
Horseshoes! - Whoever gets the closest to 0
From Week 12 onwards - Prize being a your entrance fee for next season.