Politics Aussie Fascists, (neo)Nazis and Leg Spinners

🄰 Love BigFooty? Join now for free.

Yes I'm aware

They were happy with him fighting Russia, it's when he headed West they decided he was evil

What I'm getting at though is that at the time the western governments didn't fight them because they were fascists or nazis, they fought them because they were a threat to their own power

We often wonder why our current government is more aggressive against climate change activists and anti genocide protestors than nazis and it goes back to that point

Who they currently see as their biggest threat to maintaining their own power

Brilliant post mate.

I’m pretty sure if I’m reading Carringbush2010 post correctly it’s more that the law and enforcement arms in most societies have become soft in that they are stifled by woke do gooders , gutless politicians and toothless court rooms to actually reprimand offenders in modern society .

The weight of evidence and bureaucracy that’s required to incriminate someone who’s clearly in the wrong just becomes too painful and long winded for the average human to endure.
Unscrupulous defence lawyers prey on this and most walk free with a big shit eating grin on their face , just as this Thomas Sewell moron most likely will .
So you have an issue with people wanting to do good? Says a lot about you.

Eloquent and thought out as always from you.
lol

This you?
**** me you are one stupid mother ****er haha..

Good that you've calmed down since Sunday, was quite the melt, big and emotional day for you I'm sure (yes yes, you didn't go to the march lol). But lets not pretend you're some paragon of civility and rational intelligence.

Back to the conspiracy board with you, fascist.

So you have an issue with people wanting to do good? Says a lot about you.
Oh man
Some of you people just have no clue about the world
Try getting out more
He’s also gone to pretty great lengths to first agree that everyone at the Nazi rally is either a Nazi or a Nazi sympathizer but then also disagree with that saying that it’s a ā€œnuancedā€ situation so I probably wouldn’t try to hard to interpret it.
Wait ? what ?

Where did I say that ?

Oh man
Try getting out more

Wait ? what ?

Where did I say that ?
Why do you have an issue with people wanting to do good?

It's a bizarre way to try to insult someone.

Journos should be hammering police and politicians with this line of questioning, repeatedly.
There's been at least two arrests out of the Sunday attack

probably because Sewell and Bull's faces were plastered all over social media

So you are ok with completely unfettered migration continuing for eternity?
Particularly while we have a shortage of housing and rising inflation

If we need industry specialists just target them (eg: tradies , doctors ) and drip feed them into the system .

And just for the record I abhor these Nazi scum using these events as a platform .

I don’t live in the city so when I do occasionally visit it’s very noticeable the amount of migrants taking over the areas they have settled

A recent visit to Melbourne after 15 years shocked us

For clarity I’m from a migrant family so I’m not saying stop it , just tone it down and let the infrastructure catch up
we don't have unfettered immigration in Australia though

so you're complaining about something that doesn't exist

this also isn't the thread to complain about immigration

Why are you fixated on that part of the post while disregarding the intent of the entire message ?

I’ll tell you why , because your playing the man not the ball

If it’s that difficult to grasp read it as Political correctness , administered purely for personal gratification, trying to undo practicality and common sense

we don't have unfettered immigration in Australia though

so you're complaining about something that doesn't exist

this also isn't the thread to complain about immigration
so what were you calling ā€œ bullshit ā€œ in your super tough person singular post with no context or reference ?

That wasn't me

I would say 700,000 migrants in a population of only 25 million with housing issues is probably too much and it seems like a lot of others would agree
And I have already said this isn't the thread for discussing immigration so if you want to do that, go to the thread for it

Yeah, it’s those damn do-gooders ruining the world again.

I’m still baffled you both don’t get it but I’ll try again

Let’s take this Thomas Sewell and his scumbag mates as an example

Attacking people and attending a rally with the clear intent of provoking violence is just wrong full stop

But then you will have all these self gratifying, bleeding heart voices saying ā€œ oh but they have their freedom of speech and right to speak ā€œ

Oh really ā€œ
So promoting violence and genocide in the pursuit of a purely white society is ok ?
No it f****g not .

Shut that shit down before it corrupts more impressionable minds

That wasn't me

And I have already said this isn't the thread for discussing immigration so if you want to do that, go to the thread for it
My apologies if it wasn’t you
I can’t even find it now anyway

The migration thing was all in context of the posts and the involvement of the Nazis

Oh man
Try getting out more

Wait ? what ?

Where did I say that ?
My post was about carries original post. Not your attempt to explain his post.

And just for the record I abhor these Nazi scum using these events as a platform .
You abhor Nazis using a Nazi event as a platform? Weird. That’s sort of what I’d expect at a Nazi tally personally.

I don't reckon its the bleeding hearts saying old mate has a right to spread hate under the guise of freedom of speech
Its about how these idiots commit these crimes and get away with it partially due to the erosion of strong law and enforcement , over many many years, by the PC brigade and unscrupulous lawyers

they get away with it because they're not a thread to the system

we've got people in jail in victoria for unpaid fines or being homeless

but up until yesterday Sewell was allowed to walk free with judges saying things like good young family man with a bright future

this is about not just a self proclaimed nazi but a leader in the movement, in regards to assaulting a security guard

that's got nothing to do with erosion of law and order via the PC brigade, that's got to do with who the state targets and who they don't

My post was about carries original post. Not your attempt to explain his post.

You abhor Nazis using a Nazi event as a platform? Weird. That’s sort of what I’d expect at a Nazi tally personally.
Ok
I thought it may have been referencing another post , seemed to be aimed at me

Im not sure of it’s origins but is an Anti Mass immigration rally not unfounded in todays climate ?

Is there not a right to ask the government to slow it down ?

Does it make those protesters and me Nazis for showing concern ?

Ok
I thought it may have been referencing another post , seemed to be aimed at me

Im not sure of it’s origins but is an Anti Mass immigration rally not unfounded in todays climate ?

Is there not a right to ask the government to slow it down ?

Does it make those protesters and me Nazis for showing concern ?
Whether I agree or disagree with your migration position (I’ve stated it, as has been raised this isn’t the place for it) this march wasn’t an anti immigration march. You said yourself you don’t know of it’s origins (give it a google) Nazis took credit for it, attended it en masse, in uniform and spoke at it.

I’ve also stated that anyone who attended it and stayed when Nazis were there and speaking are either Nazis or Nazi sympathizers. Really not sure how you can argue otherwise.

You are assuming they are smart enough to consider this.

They are itching for a race war. Absolutely itching to kill brown people. All it takes is just one who feels they aren't going far enough and a dodgy connection to hook them up with the right arms and you have a Christchurch.

We just need to be careful with the 'that could never happen here' thinking.
Especially because one of our exported freaks did this exact thing in New Zealand.

If the state police aren't taking it seriously, then there needs to be ministerial involvement.

If there is an issue with leaks and compliance, then there needs to be an inquiry into VicPol, as to whether this is political, incompetence or actual pockets of white supremacist sympathies.

Politicians at all levels absolutely must stop covering for, in the case of the LNP, or refusing to confront, in the case of Labor, organised and violent white nationalism.

There is clearly an element of external funding and organisation, which none of them have the guts to talk about. Likewise, an unwillingness by law enforcement to treat these goons the same as they would actual peaceful and non-threatening protesters. We've all seen the powers and abuses that have been directed at climate change or anti-war activists, yet seemingly the police play guard duty when it comes to neo-Nazis.

So if there is a systemic problem, form a taskforce that will act. Then clean house elsewhere. Dig out the rot. These extremists aren't just a potential threat, but a current one, doing very real harm to the community. They are explicitly violent and are organising for greater violence.

Likewise, where is the federal intervention? Aren’t cookers and white nationalists who have been involved in numerous acts of random or organised violence a priority for inteligence and AFP services tasked with anti-terror prevention and response?

Now there's every chance they take it very seriously and it's an issue of political priorities or funding allocation? Well if that's the case, federal Labor need to not be such pussies. Direct resources and political support as required and maybe also take a public stance given Australia is a nation of migrants.

Whether I agree or disagree with your migration position (I’ve stated it, as has been raised this isn’t the place for it) this march wasn’t an anti immigration march. You said yourself you don’t know of it’s origins (give it a google) Nazis took credit for it, attended it en masse, in uniform and spoke at it.

I’ve also stated that anyone who attended it and stayed when Nazis were there and speaking are either Nazis or Nazi sympathizers. Really not sure how you can argue otherwise.
I just hope you bring the same energy to the Hamas Terrorist supporters at the next Palestine rally <3

Politics Aussie Fascists, (neo)Nazis and Leg Spinners