demondude

What do u think??, i reckon he fits the mould to be a good future centre half forward, he is tall enough and definetely has the bulk and mobility..couldn't be much worse than our other options right?

How about we let the kid dominate in the middle, and bring back Miller, or Dunn or even 426?

We have plenty of good CHF options, but Daniher seems to think that playing Godfrey and Brown up forward will win us matches, so I don't know :confused:

Nah, leave him to play through the middle. Dunn/Miller are the ones to use (Smith will never get a game).

Was Bater not drafted as a KPP prospect? Maybe I'm getting him confused with someone else (Newton?), but I thought he and Dunn were our possible (hopeful) in the long run-type CHF and FF combo.
Either way, he's a gun through the middle. Frosty's spot is at CHF.

When Neita hangs up the boots, is it a possibility to play Miller out of the square? Or are we developing Patty Newton for that role? I REFUSE TO GIVE UP HOPE ON MILLER GAWDDAMNIT!!! But yes, let Dunn become the master of CHF and let Bate, Jones, Bartram, Brock, Syl, Moloney all cause havoc and destruction in the middle for many years to come!

On very small grounds it isn't that bad an idea as he is good overhead and very strong, but he should play 90+% of his matches in the middle.
He is my current favourite player whilst Beamer is out.

He is going to become a ripper, you can already see it the way he plays.

Great recruiting.

JuddyisGod said:
Is Dunn injured? he played a great game then got dropped, i hope he'll be back this week.

Dunny is very fit, and in fact kicked 6 goals in the VFL yesterday.

He better return this week! :mad: