Ben off BB

• Thread starter Thread starter jefffff34

Damn skippy. ****-stirrers are the shiznit.

Why get him off, he's the only one that stirs things up.
If you voted him and dan off all you would be left with is a group of boring gits singing kumbaya all day.

About the so called "huge argument" in the house, the bloke put out a hook and 3 people who obviously felt guilty took the bait. Classic stuff!

Originally posted by roostersgal4eva
GET HIM OFF! GET HIM OFF!

I hate him sooooooo much :mad:

Why's that? Do you share such an emotional attachment with the other housemates? Personally I like to see them having a whinge, acting like they've known eachother for years, when some guy is obviously messing with their heads.

It is unfortunate that Ben will no doubt go this week. What would it be like without him. Cups of tea and niceties all round. Will make for some very boring telly.

Notice the two girls he generally leaves alone, Reggi & Claire. He knows they'll take his stirring with a grain of salt and just tell him to heck off without getting upset. No point.

Anyway, I hope he stays. Get rid of the whining Barbie ASAP!!

Interesting to watch Vincent and his tactical style , getting close to Jo and going for the love interest angle when we all know both have partners. Some of the lines he has been coming out with have been sickenly sensational, i don`t know wether to laugh or regurgitate my dinner.
Then when he said to the ladies.." I`m going to have my say to Ben".....yeah **** on Vincent, you lashed him with a feather, but as long as it look good in front of the girls as you marched bravely off.
His advice sessions are more cliche riddled than a coaches press conference. Nice bloke, bloody ****er.

On the other hand, I thought Chrissy did O.K. At least she let fly at him instead of running off in tears like the other two. I suspect Ben probably enjoyed it as well

ben was being a little awful to belinda.. but he can get over that now, because she can't handle it anymore and left the house.
he's gonna be a hated man!

would there still be an eviction this week? even though someone's walked?

Originally posted by lozstar
ben was being a little awful to belinda.. but he can get over that now, because she can't handle it anymore and left the house.
he's gonna be a hated man!

would there still be an eviction this week? even though someone's walked?

Why would he be a hated man for that. From what I could tell Belinda just came into the fray when Ben and Barbie were having a dig. What a sook. Why leave? There are plenty of other lovely nice, don't rock the boat types that she could cling to for another 5 days until he goes. (Unfortunately)

Originally posted by Pedro
Why would he be a hated man for that. From what I could tell Belinda just came into the fray when Ben and Barbie were having a dig. What a sook. Why leave? There are plenty of other lovely nice, don't rock the boat types that she could cling to for another 5 days until he goes. (Unfortunately)
cause there's a lot of people that don't like him and people that like her.
yeh, sure when he's in the house it makes it interesting because he's stirring everyone up but after carlo upsetting her so much a couple of weeks ago he's only made it worse for himself with making her cry too, and now leaving. (i only watched the last half of the thing tonight, so i could be wrong.. my bad if i am)

ben was being a little awful to belinda

I like Ben. Hes the only person in the three big brothers thats had an opinion and that doesnt butt smooch to every other housemate.

Jo and the ugly whore with the huge teeth can crap on about not being two faced all they like but theyve been bitching about Ben all bloody week behind his back. Ditto Chrissie.

As someone said. He threw out the bait, and the guilty people didnt just take the hook, they took the whole damn fishing rod.

Belinda is the most annoying two faced bitch. Thinks shes high and mighty. Thankgod shes leaving. Thats all this series needs, is another whingey bitch that crys all the time for the sympathy vote. I just loved her threats . 'You dont wanna get me angry...ill let lose and ill abuse him for an hour'. Oh gee thats scary!! Especially after shes just cried for the last 2 hours and decides to leave the room and cry when she has the chance to hav ea go at him. Ive never laughed so much in my life. What a crok of garbage. The more likely thing would be that shed burst into tears and claim everything is unfair and how much of a horrible horrible person Ben is. Maybe she can break her sister outta jail and get her to murder Ben as well! Actually i was waiting for Ben to use that last line.

Its plain as day that Ben will be voted out. Considering the only people that vote are under 14 and are generally female then he'll probably get 95% of the votes this week because hes a big meany to the barbie doll and the whore with the huge teeth.

Ben might be a major ar$ehole but at least hes interesting. So far he hasnt said anythign thats untrue. Id much rather watch him than put up with Vincent and Patrick. Have two more boring drips every been on Australian television?

And what a hero Vincent is. 'Thats it...im gonna have words with Ben...hes not getting away with this...im gonna tell it how it is'. Yup...good job mate. And what did the soft**** say? 'Come on mate...you gotta help me out here...i cant keep up, they keep coming in there'. Yup...you really showed him Vince! Your my hero! I wish i was as tough as you :rolleyes: What a clown. But hey...i guess he had to do something else to try and get Jo to fall in love with him.

Big Brother without Ben will be television that cant be missed. Ben would have been a ratings bonanza for Channel 10! They boot him out a LOT of people will stop watching.

cause there's a lot of people that don't like him and people that like her.
yeh, sure when he's in the house it makes it interesting because he's stirring everyone up but after carlo upsetting her so much a couple of weeks ago he's only made it worse for himself with making her cry too, and now leaving. (i only watched the last half of the thing tonight, so i could be wrong.. my bad if i am)

Bugger that, everyone in there is being portrayed as a character and people hate "Bad Boy Ben" in the case of ben. What did Carlo do to Belinda anyway, he just didn't talk to her fullstop. I mean if you hate or dislike someone, your not really going to go out of your way to talk to them and cause conflict.

you know what i also find interesting.

Vincent knew who Ben made that two face comment about. Ben said what happened in front of Vincent about 3-4 times before Vince went off to try and get in Jo's pants yet when Jo asked Vincent why he said what he did, Vincent didnt say a thing.

He knew it wasnt directed at Jo, yet he never said anything!!

Absolute soft**** he is. Tho i guess telling Jo that the comment wasnt directed at her would probably ruin his chances totally of getting into bed with her.

Hey Macca i thought you'd been busy working lately when in fact all you do is watch Big Brother. Oh dear!

Ben's value, haven't seen anything for a week or so but heard the other decent looking chick got voted off, she IMO was a bit of value as well. As for there rest of them, yawn central. Be better of showing clips from the cabin. There's a rumor that Jo and a certain AFL player had been um how shall we put this um well u know. Anyone else know anything about it?

Originally posted by Hoggy
He's good value isn't he?

This is what the first 2 Big Brother's missed out.

Keep him in there!

He's a legend. He actually makes the show a good laugh.

I reckon he kinda looks like Lokan in your avatar, Hoggy. Whaddya reckon??

Keep him in there and vote off Vincent the w*nker. I've never seen someone be such a toss in my whole life, his 'sly' moves are pathetic. I'll tip my hat if he gets anywhere with Jo though.

Yep, for the first time ever I actually look forward to watching the show. Now that Belinda's piked it, hopefully all the pro-Ben vote will be directed towards Chrissie only.

Keep the guy in! He might be a d*ckhead, but he's a bloody entertaining d*ckhead!

i actually saw about 2 minutes of the show for the first time tonight. i am assuming belinda is that bitch with the massive ar$e and ben was the guy she was yelling at.

i hate big brother its the biggest load of BS going around, tho i must say i did enjoy watching that chick go off her rocker and the guy is just sitting there going, yeh, yeh, well why bring it up now, haha eventually she ran out of things to say.

amusing stuff.

I've been watching Big Brother for the last week, only because of Ben. If he goes, i'll stop watching.

This seems to happen on every big brother. On the celebrity one, they kicked out Mundine, who was the most entertaining, first, and Wawrick Capper didn't last 2 days! hahahaha.

Macca,

Vincent might be a softy but that doesn't mean he isn't a nice guy. He certainly deserves to stay in the house monre than Ben. Big Brother, apart from being a game show, is about the relationships that 12 housemates forge with one another. It's not about "giving value to the audience" by being an absolute arseh*le. Ben has no interest in any of the housemates, has no interest in relating with them, is only interested in causing trouble and manipulating people for his own humour.

He is a dog. He is absolute slime, and the viewers will vote him off in record numbers. These are the people that watch the show, and they are the ones who are right. The viewers are always right. People complained in the first Big Brother that the interesting people (Like dominatrix Andy and Gordon etc) were voted off, while boring old Ben and Christina made the last 4. People tuned in, in record numbers (Grand Final audiences every Sunday) to see the last few eviction shows, even though the "so-called" interesting people were voted off weeks earlier.

I cannot wait to see that weak, gutless, mainiuplative cruel w***er out of the house. Unfortunately he knows he is going, so the best we can hope for is that his girlfriend is so disgusted by him, that she breaks up with him, and he gets beaten up at his local pub. Ben can go and get f**cked. He is not interested in the experience that every other Big Brother contestant has been after. I'd like to meet him and punch his face in. He is scum.