Podcast BigFooty Tigercast S07 Weekly Show - We are live tonight 8:30pm

Last nights show is available on iTunes, Spotify etc or can be viewed on YouTube!

Topics covered:
-Welcome to everyone
-Richmond redevelopment additional cost, club asking members to chip in.
-Liam Baker & Dustin Martin movements
-Would you do the trade?
-Preview of Melbourne game.

Otherwise you can view it below:

If you listen to us on iTunes be sure to leave us a review to bump us up the rankings and Subscribe on YouTube!

You can also subscribe to us and follow us on social media at the below links:
YouTube

iTunes

Spotify
Facebook
Twitter
Spreaker

I don't know if listeners noticed, but I tipped us to beat Geelong by 21 points and JR#8 tipped us by "2-3 goals", aka 15 points. Average our tips and you get the exact margin. #experts

thats why we are the number 1 podcast world wide!

Just like last year. I was on the Townsend and Graham Bandwagon. Look what happened.

Grockadoc was it you who I caught up with for a beer at the London before the #lolnorf final? I can't remember who it was now and it's doing my head in.

I think it was mate.

Can anyone remember if they were meant to be on for this week's episode against the crows?

I didn't check my work computer on Friday and I have tomorrow off lol.

I'm pretty sure captain blood 17 was one but can't remember the other.

Either way, it's probably going to be a Tuesday night episode!

Can anyone remember if they were meant to be on for this week's episode against the crows?

I can pop back on if its Tuesday again too mate

Get rfctiger74 or tigs2010 on because you need more females on the podcast

I was pencilled in for next week mate but can do tonight if need be, shoot me a PM if ya need :)

Can you make sure whomever you have on is prepared to tip correctly this time

ive had enough of this limp wristed tigers by 3 goals horse s#*t.

Give the people what they want Michaels

#richmondbydoubledigitgoals

Reckon I have been within 6 - 9 points of my last few tips :D

Will see what we can do for you tonight

Reckon I have been within 6 - 9 points of my last few tips :D

Will see what we can do for you tonight

Was closer than you were against the Swans. :p

It's Monday night and you know what that means!

Tigercast time!!

Tonight's episode was probably the most in depth review we have done of a game. Lots of players get spoken about and praised.

On tonight's episode:
-We review the game against Sydney, speaking about a whole host of players along the way.
-Discuss that special Rioli 1 handed mark and checkside goal.
-Discuss Jack Higgins and his joke telling at the start of the 3rd quarter.
-Talk about the Conca injury
-Roast teams wanting Priority Picks. This somehow quickly developed into the 3 of us picking apart Carltons list and really taking aim at Weitering. In the space of 2 minutes he was compared to Jack Watts and Tyrone Vickery.
-Preview the big game against the Crows.

Massive thanks to Grockadoc and captain blood 17 for coming on. No agenda, no worries!

Hope you enjoy!

https://www.spreaker.com/episode/15174655

WTF!! How did I miss last weeks episode. I didn't realise there was a preview for the Swans game. :S
I was on you campaigner

Haha I went back and listened to it before this weeks. Just had a mini Tigercast marathon. Amazing stuff.

PS after the stripper story from last time and your sophisticated voice I can't help but picture you like this:

A young Hugh Grant

Edit: Why can't I get images to work these days!! -.-
url

A clarification on Grockadoc start of season injury

It wasn't on the footy field as he implied

He did it jumping over an Esky to try and grab the last snag from the bbq before someone else did

*Edit - for the record , he did get the snag

A clarification on Grockadoc start of season injury

It wasn't on the footy field as he implied

He did it jumping over an Esky to try and grab the last snag from the bbq before someone else did

*Edit - for the record , he did get the snag

It wasn't a classic snag. It was a pork and fennel sausage. And it was absolutely delicious.

Haha I went back and listened to it before this weeks. Just had a mini Tigercast marathon. Amazing stuff.

PS after the stripper story from last time and your sophisticated voice I can't help but picture you like this:

A young Hugh Grant

Edit: Why can't I get images to work these days!! -.-
url
I get Hugh Grant all the time (I also look like him, apparently)