Werewolf Boncer420_ presents a "Twisted Deadline" or maybe they wont, depends if they remember.

Sorry to hear. Hopefully everything is OK. You'll have more time to deal with it soon either way ;)

Yeah all fine. So glad I signed up for a game you begged me to join, only to watch you ‘miss on me’ and lead a band of merry men astray.

Why on earth would I say I had the amulet, so evil can keep track? Also sending it to jmoo was common sense.

Hydatina Phsis is probably where you need your vote if want actual evil boncer34

I’m a villager and will flip as such jmoo wan for what it is worth. I’m checking out in an hour because the weekend has landed and it is GP weekend and footy is back!!! (Unless you barrack for Carlton).

Also, I think we need to remove thewizardmelon who probably should be a bit shitty with Cadsky for outing him on the way out of it turns out to be the case.

Feel free to remove me!!it won’t give you the answers you seek, though. Best of luck village!

Yeah all fine. So glad I signed up for a game you begged me to join, only to watch you ‘miss on me’ and lead a band of merry men astray.

Why on earth would I say I had the amulet, so evil can keep track? Also sending it to jmoo was common sense.

Hydatina Phsis is probably where you need your vote if want actual evil boncer34
Huh? Why is 'miss on me' in quote marks? I 100% did miss a kill on you.

Beastons post, #472, could be seen as an attempt to get pressure off a faction member. His vote on Maj is interesting. I'm like, 50% sure Maj is a wolf. Maj also voted for Beaston but I doubt they both have Intel on each other. Maj did bring up whoever it was name-dropping/outting Wiz. Would make sense for beaston and wiz to be Mafia and Maj to be a wolf. But like I said, I'm only 50% sure Maj is wolf.

Reckon Ding could be villy vanilly. Hard to read, not around much.
Not a wolf at all. I only brought up Cadsky mentioning Wiz as it was weird that it was his last post in the thread. Made me wonder if he was meant to post that in a pm, and it was posted here.

I would've been disappointed if this was actually your defence as a Villager.

N1
King Tenz (FLOG) - killed by MAFIA
Tarkyn_24 (VILLAGER) - Killed by wolves
Gralin (flog) - Killed by VIGILANTE

D1
Cadsky (Serial killer) lynched

N2
Nothing (Villager) killed by the Wolves

D2
(No lynch?)

N3
Kurve (Flog) - Killed by the Vigilante
dogs105 (Villager) - Killed by Mafia

D3
thewizardmelon (Godfather) dead

Still alive:
Dingster
All Aust
Cats_09
Dero
The Majestic
Itsmyshow
Hydatina Phsis
Beaston
Mc Bad Genius
Myblueroan
Pie 4 Life
Jmoo

N1
King Tenz (FLOG) - killed by MAFIA
Tarkyn_24 (VILLAGER) - Killed by wolves
Gralin (flog) - Killed by VIGILANTE

D1
Cadsky (Serial killer) lynched

N2
Nothing (Villager) killed by the Wolves

D2
(No lynch?)

N3
Kurve (Flog) - Killed by the Vigilante
dogs105 (Villager) - Killed by Mafia

D3
thewizardmelon (Godfather) dead

Still alive:
Dingster
All Aust
Cats_09
Dero
The Majestic
Itsmyshow
Hydatina Phsis
Beaston
Mc Bad Genius
Myblueroan
Pie 4 Life
Jmoo
Only 5 evil left by my count. Flogs got flogged. Seer is near useless. Need MC to strike true.

Sorry gang I’ll be a little quiet my girlfriend had a seizure tonight so I’m looking after her. Once she’s okay I’ll be back active again so hopefully not too long away.

Werewolf Boncer420_ presents a "Twisted Deadline" or maybe they wont, depends if they remember.