Changes for R4 vs Sydney

Outs:
Hansen (Omitted)
Cox (Rested/Injured. Seaby step up son!)
Priddis (Injured)

Ins:
Kennedy
Masten
Jmac

Fwd 6 =

McKinley, Lynch, Wirrpunda
Embley, Kennedy, Ebert

PEOPLE ; Cox will play, stop naming him in the outs. He WILL play.

Ok time to roll the dice versus the Swans

We are hurt and will lose some experienced players this week, I think we should mix up our line up a tad.

Firstly Cox, Pridis and Glass are all injured and out.

Hansen is omitted.

Coming in is J Mac, Kennedy, Schofield and Spanger.

Spanger Schofield A Selwood

B Jones Staker Waters

Hunter Kerr Braun

Wirra Kennedy Nicoski

McKinnely Lynch Ebert

Seaby, Stinga, Hurn

Int: Fletcher, S Selwood, Embley, J Mac

Name Hunter on a wing but let him zone off in front of Hall and then do his run up the wing and take a big hanger across the pack forward. Wirra does the same, zone off in front of Hall across half back but push forward as well.

Embley will need to rotate with Kennedy and Lynch through FF and CHF.

Lynch and Kennedy can ruck against Syney's second option Lewis R Thompson.

Also we have added pace to our backline and more agility and pace forward.

Oh, almost forgot, the master stroke move. Play Nicoski on a HFF, he looks shaken down back, let hom loose and just say go get the ball and chase like mad. Use your big left boot along with Hurn to pump the ball to Lynch and McKinnely long and FLAT not up and under FLAT.

I was playing Schofield on O'Louchlin, he would flog him on the leed:thumbsu:

Spanger could take O'Louchlin as well and remember the swans are playing a few youngsters as well now. Anyhow, on the FB line somewhere and give us some run.

There is zero chance of Hansen being out

Why???? I have heard on a thread somewhere he may even be injured. Even if he's not what has he done to deserve to stay in the team. Diddly Squat. No i stand corrected there. He has actually forced Big Q to come out of the forward 50 (and thus no target). Get a man who can hold down that spot. Thats Kennedy.

Out with Hansen until he deserves to be playing AFL footy.

Haha, it will be very funny to see around 5-6 changes at once tommorow.:D

5-6? Come on mate, you know we've gotta get rid of least 12 players before we can make a run at the flag this year.

OUT: Cox, Glass, Fletcher, Braun, Stenglein, Embley, Hansen, Lynch, Hunter, Jones, Nicoski, Ebert
IN: Sullivan, Wilkes, MacNamara, Masten, Houlihan, Thomson, Kennedy, Notte, Spangher, Schofield, Davis, Ebert

Eagles for the flag!

Leapin' will jump them all. Like a certain jump in 05 :D

So, who's not playing so far ? Priddis the only confirmed out?
Yeah, and Cox will be given every opportunity to play.