- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Lakers, Ducks, Yankees
Out: Mitchell, Butcher
In: Colquhoun, Amon

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
And Mitchell needs replacing because?Moore ..... Be a chance to replace Mitchelle....
Getting excited over Moore's numbers in an SANFL game is like taking a piss into a stiff breeze ie. not advisable.Moore today - 22 possessions, 6 clearances, 4 inside 50's and 3 goals
Be a chance to replace Mitchelle I reckon
Sammy C had a pretty good game too
Pretty much in a half of football if I recall properly.Moore today - 22 possessions, 6 clearances, 4 inside 50's and 3 goals
Be a chance to replace Mitchelle I reckon
Sammy C had a pretty good game too
Pretty much in a half of football if I recall properly.
Big issue, translating SANFL form. Playing Gray in position has made him. Play Moore the same and see what we get.
Amon, Young, Hoon yea no problem, Moore nah seen enoughyeah I'm happy for us to go unchanged if that is the way hinkley wants to go but really i think long term mitchell doesn't have a spot going forward , has not progressed this year , and he keeps dominating snaffle , getting called up to afl where he just does ok on his best day but most often just makes up the numbers.
if instead we can get games into a young kid like amon , young , hoon or moore i would rather we did that..
2 touchesAnd Mitchell needs replacing because?
You realise Mitchell played for 14 minutes? And why are you comparing him to Butcher?2 touches (Mitchell)
Butcher 8 touches 4 one twos on the wing
Amon, Young, Hoon yea no problem, Moore nah seen enough
Amon's doing well but I'm wondering if team balance is a problem - he's fundamentally just another small forward. Mitchell (and a couple of others) get in and under at clearances which seems to be the focus.Mitchell for Amon the only change I'd make .....