LeverPuller
BigFooty Tanker
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Melbourne
- Other Teams
- Newcastle United Seattle Seahawks
Hmm.....

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 0
SuperCoach Rd 0 - The Throw Up SC Talk - Rate My Team - Injuries - SC Leagues ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 0 AFF Talk - Preseason 2026 - Rate My Team
Wouldnt mind that Jones bloke back in the side.None really - unless we have a dominator at Casey
Think he is still two weeks away.Wouldnt mind that Jones bloke back in the side.
JKH was good. Really got involved in the second half. WOG was Watts but he won't get dropped. I reckon the only changes will be based on injury. Maybe Gawn out, Pedobear in.Jkh maybeee?
If we don't win next week, we don't deserve to play finals. Happy to miss finals if we lose next week tbh. Every chance to lose mind you. Kangas obviously match up on us extremely well.I swear if we don't win next week I'll scream
If we don't win next week, we don't deserve to play finals. Happy to miss finals if we lose next week tbh. Every chance to lose mind you. Kangas obviously match up on us extremely well.
You obviously don't read too many posts mate. I just posted in another thread about what a great win it was today and how good some of the lesser known players were. Absolutely nothing wrong with saying if we don't beat the 17th placed team next week, we don't deserve to play finals. I'll start putting smiley faces at the end of all my posts now just to make you happy palI understand every MFC supporter is somewhat pessimistic but I'm yet to see you make a post that wasn't extremely negative.