Ah, ok. TaPannell hasn't missed a game, this is his first Dogs fixture for awhile and I expect he'll give Port a few early frees to help himself.

WB v SYD · RIC v MEL · HAW v GCS · ESS v COL · PA v GEE · FRE v CAR · StK v WCE · BL v ADE · GWS v NM ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
Ah, ok. TaPannell hasn't missed a game, this is his first Dogs fixture for awhile and I expect he'll give Port a few early frees to help himself.
Rohan Connolly on SEN has questioned why everyone is going on about Collingwood and Richmond instead of talking about the success of North and Bulldogs. He mustn't have been watching footy media over the last 10 weeks if he reckons there hasn't been enough circle jerk about the Bulldogs FFS.
http://www.sen.com.au/news/afl/06-16/rohan-connolly-i-feel-for-north-dogs#iqzJ3Li1Ag6OdPEm.97

I know. I've walked around with a chip on my shoulder for 32 years. I can't handle the approval of others.I hope people don't start rating us.
Roos jumping on the Roos bandwagon
I don't care for rating us.So let me get this right.....
We don't want the media to rate us but when they don't rate us we don't like it but we also don't like it when others are rated higher than us even though we don't value the opinions of the people who are rating both us and others and.....ok look, I've gone cross eyed!
Was listening earlier to SEN who had some * flog on about crowd figures & how North have the third worst.
Tell you what mate. Here's what North want to open their season 2017;
rd 1 v Richmond
rd. 2 v Collingwood
rd 3 v Hawthorn
rd. 4 v Geelong
But we won't get it. More like;
rd. 1 v Gold Coast
rd. 3 v Melbourne
rd 3 v St. Kilda
rd. 4 v Port
Tonight on a still video frame of Joe Daniher, I watched Davis King draw a white line down his penis. What the firetruck is going on there.
Check out the starting time for our Rd 23 clash with GWS, i know it is a typo but
View attachment 255620
Not a typo, schedule for round 23 hasnt been announced yetCheck out the starting time for our Rd 23 clash with GWS, i know it is a typo but
View attachment 255620
Tonight on a still video frame of Joe Daniher, I watched Davis King draw a white line down his penis. What the firetruck is going on there.
LOL! Actually sparked a coughing fit!I'm thinking it was just a doodle. :stern look while crashing a cymbal and recommending that people try the veal
Gonna be interesting to see how many pages long the GDT will be at the time of the first bounce.Check out the starting time for our Rd 23 clash with GWS, i know it is a typo but
View attachment 255620