nameless

Arsenal
Gday, dont know how surprised you will be to learn this, but this is according to his manager. He has had talks saying he wants to head back to melbourne. I dont have a link to anything yet, close the thread or what have you if you want, but come the end of the year, he will be asking to go back to melbourne.

It's true, he said he wants to be the star in the team again, which is why he wants to play for Melbourne Football Club. Where his under performing will see him in their BOG. :thumbsu:

So that's three who want out if we believe GJ/Belnakor (Warnock), half of Australia (Tarrant) and now nameless (Crowley). Maybe we could have a sticky for players who want to go home?

Hopefully you are right !!
We can get another kid that doesn't have shockingly bad habits.

I don't often go to other boards, but decided to have a look at yours today to see how the fans are reacting to being 0-2. Frankly, I think you'll make the finals and you're only 0-2 by virtue of a tough draw so far. You've caught the two teams most likely to push Geelong.

Anyway, what really struck me is the sh1t-stirring threads opened by Weagles supporters. Must really piss you off. Hope you mug the scum in the Derby this week and then hammer their board.

I don't often go to other boards, but decided to have a look at yours today to see how the fans are reacting to being 0-2. Frankly, I think you'll make the finals and you're only 0-2 by virtue of a tough draw so far. You've caught the two teams most likely to push Geelong.

Anyway, what really struck me is the sh1t-stirring threads opened by Weagles supporters. Must really piss you off. Hope you mug the scum in the Derby this week and then hammer their board.

Unfortunately it's not just derby week they hang around like a bad smell. Anyone would think they didn't have their own board.

Freo to most WCE supporters is like their project team that they want to "help" with all their knowledge on being successful. It's quite funny in a lot of ways.

this thread isnt having a go, i just heard the news today, coincidental is derby week. Most freo supporters seem quite happy he is leaving by the looks of things anyway.

But i agree, freo will make the finals. Dont ever believe the media, great side on paper, there was a reason they were instilled as 4th? in the betting at the start of the year.

Gday, dont know how surprised you will be to learn this, but this is according to his manager. He has had talks saying he wants to head back to melbourne. I dont have a link to anything yet, close the thread or what have you if you want, but come the end of the year, he will be asking to go back to melbourne.
why does he want to leave now?

collingwood wanted him as part of the tarrant deal but we said no and he was happy to stay

what has changed?

Seems to me this is a Troll effort for sure, got a source yet Namless troll?

Go to your own board and winge how bad you are without your captain + spritual leader looser.

Yeah, I'm not buying it, 2 games into the season when he has probably spent most of his off season in Melbourne catching up with mates and what have you, and it's not like we don't go to Melbourne often enough for him to miss 'home' too much. However. Warnock I am not worried about leaving, because he won't. He's spent what 3 or 4 years on our list finally at a stage where he will start getting games so his desire to play is at an all time high I would suspect so leaving would be the last thing on him mind. Crowley and Tarrant for Buddy on the other hand.......:D:thumbsu:

Seems to me this is a Troll effort for sure, got a source yet Namless troll?

Go to your own board and winge how bad you are without your captain + spritual leader looser.

Yeah true. Just so happens that Crowley is one of WC's most hated players.

Says that he doesn't have a link 'yet', as if there's going to be one, and then he says that we'll find out at the end of the year...

Says that he doesn't know how 'surprised' we'll be, as if we're expecting it, when it is such new news that no one except a 'noname' Eagles supporter knows it.

Says that he has had talks with people...which people...talks aren't just having a chat to your manager, they are approaching teams and speaking with them. This has not happened in the first round of the year.

Well he certainly isn't playing like someone who feels the need to promote himself as an attractive prospect for a new club next year!!

Agreed that this is a mischievous troll.

Gday, dont know how surprised you will be to learn this ,but according to his Vet, Daniel Kerr wants a transfer to the Melbourne footy club. After Saturdays game he would like to be playing that quality of football EVERY week. But relax Wiggle supporters he may change his mind as rumour has it there will be more similar performances coming up so he may change his mind and stay.

good riddance.

Gday, dont know how surprised you will be to learn this ,but according to his Vet, Daniel Kerr wants a transfer to the Melbourne footy club. After Saturdays game he would like to be playing that quality of football EVERY week. But relax Wiggle supporters he may change his mind as rumour has it there will be more similar performances coming up so he may change his mind and stay.

My vet has the most integrity of anyone that I know:thumbsu:

Daniel is G.A.W.N.

Gday, dont know how surprised you will be to learn this ,but according to his Vet, Daniel Kerr wants a transfer to the Melbourne footy club.

That wouldn't have anything to do with wanting closer access to the Melbourne Spring Racing Carnival would it?

sorry, i dont mean to sound like it will definiely happen. Nor did i mean to sound trolling, i am merely stating what i have heard from a player manager in the AFL.

Like i said, if you dont want this thread up anymore just close it. I just thought you would like to know a bit of "inside info". Who knows, he may see that dockers do in fact have a bright future and he being an integral part of it and change his mind.

I did not mean to insult.

sorry, i dont mean to sound like it will definiely happen. Nor did i mean to sound trolling, i am merely stating what i have heard from a player manager in the AFL.

Like i said, if you dont want this thread up anymore just close it. I just thought you would like to know a bit of "inside info". Who knows, he may see that dockers do in fact have a bright future and he being an integral part of it and change his mind.

He'll need to lift his game dramatically if either of those things are going to happen.

No worries:thumbsu: Its difficult to know whether someone is a trouble making slimey, greasy, no brain,charrdonnay swigging, compulsive knitting deranged, wiggle supporter or a genuine poster who has heard a real rumour.

thanks, i probably jumped the gun a little with it. Interesting to see how it pans out.

back stepping a bit aren't we. Now go play with the other little girls on flyinghigh.com

Mm thats ok, First round pick thanks! ;)
You really think we will get a 1st round pick for Crowley. The Guy hasnt done a lot while at fremantle. Round 2 pick at best. We should have let him go to the bombers when Sheedy was after him.

I heard Peake cant be f..ked playing either... How true that rumour is i dont know....