Tigerheart

Hello. I am Tigerheart. I intend to reside here on a permenant part-time basis having recently suffered the indignity of being rendered homeless ; my website ripped from my posession, its serfs violently rebelling against my tyrannical rule. The scumbags !

I am back ...having enjoyed a period of disgrace masquerading elsewhere under an assumed name.
Enough introductions.

Bring on the Blues.

They have no-one to keep quiet the twin towers of Ottens and Richo...short of crahing a plane into them. The Blues best chance is the errant disposal of the Richmond midfield.

Our problem is Ratten and Lappin...they must be clamped. Sziller will tie up Camporeale.... Richmod play its best footy when Ottens rucks...Richo at CHF and A.Kellaway at Full forward...Hall in the pocket. With Krakeour and Houlihan at the feet...just get the ball down to Richo and Kella.

Gaspar will flog Fevola. If the Richmond midfield gain control we will deliver a monumental thrashing to the Carlton Football Club.

Go tigers...fight and fight and win !

Welcome back TigerHeart!

Pity about what happened to TigerFury.net - came back from leave and foud they had pulled the rug from under your feet! Pricks!

I'll be off to the game tonight - 8:40 start for God's sake! I only work 2 blocks away from Colonial so I don't know what I am going to do for the 2 hours after I finish work!

Heya Chris...I trust you enjoyed the big win...great last quarter. Hope the family are well...good to see you spent real time over the holidays with the kids instead of typing on a keyboard.

But now the footys back.

Good win...love to beat the blues...3 in a row now.
Hope the injuries don't haunt us too much.

We can cover injuries to the likes of dragga and those sort but with only 9 tall blokes on the list we can't afford even 1...let alone 3 (Staff, Dutchy and Gas) to be in the medical books.

Good luck mate ! :)

Hello

Hello Tigerheart, long time no see. I couldn’t just sit back and watch you crap on like some poor helpless creature. Scumbags are we? Well, maybe me – and even that’s not the case. Devilish nature I have for sure and maybe I did do something wrong – which I’ve apologised ad nauseam for. At least I can acknowledge my wrongdoings. You seem not to be able to comprehend your own part in the demise of Tigerfury. Why you went to the lengths you did to ban people from posting is beyond me. Even myself. Okay, I put a bad picture on, but I should not have been banned because of it. And I wrote an article which had criticism of you in it – you as an administrator of a board should be able to put up with such criticism, and if you were man enough, respond to them if you felt you had been wronged. Obviously what I said was right.

But you had no right to go and delete other people’s posts just because you were angry at me or they didn’t appeal to your weird sense of humour. What right did you have to do that? I think you need to have a good hard look at yourself and maybe one day you will be able to admit you were wrong.

No, Chris, I don’t want to bring down BigFooty, this is the last I will say on the matter. It is a new season and a premiership year to boot for us, so we’ve got better things to talk about. I just couldn’t let this one pass without having my say. And I hope we can all move on from it now and put it to rest.

Welcome Tigerheart! This is exactly what we need, more consistent Richmond posters!
Last year we had a good run with injuries, or should i say the lack of. So far 2002 looks a little scary with injuries but hopefully we can hold them off.

Re: Hello

Originally posted by fROARley
Hello Tigerheart, long time no see. I couldn’t just sit back and watch you crap on like some poor helpless creature. Scumbags are we? Well, maybe me – and even that’s not the case. Devilish nature I have for sure and maybe I did do something wrong – which I’ve apologised ad nauseam for. At least I can acknowledge my wrongdoings. You seem not to be able to comprehend your own part in the demise of Tigerfury. Why you went to the lengths you did to ban people from posting is beyond me. Even myself. Okay, I put a bad picture on, but I should not have been banned because of it. And I wrote an article which had criticism of you in it – you as an administrator of a board should be able to put up with such criticism, and if you were man enough, respond to them if you felt you had been wronged. Obviously what I said was right.

But you had no right to go and delete other people’s posts just because you were angry at me or they didn’t appeal to your weird sense of humour. What right did you have to do that? I think you need to have a good hard look at yourself and maybe one day you will be able to admit you were wrong.

No, Chris, I don’t want to bring down BigFooty, this is the last I will say on the matter. It is a new season and a premiership year to boot for us, so we’ve got better things to talk about. I just couldn’t let this one pass without having my say. And I hope we can all move on from it now and put it to rest.
eagerly awaits for a reply from you know who.
cheers!

scumbags.

Dear all...lol...would love to oblige you my dear old tiger of old but time constraints demand I just pop in for a quickie ( so to speak) ...searching for news re: changes to the squad... as it were.

hi -de- hi young froarley...getcha self a shovel and bury that hatchet...the off-season is over and we should stand united once more aginst the common enemy...15 other clubs. If it makes you feel any better... you get to watch Richmond live and in person about 27 times per year more than I do.

and young ben just decorated me with about a litre of something like cottage cheese.....yumm :mad: :p

Sicko

Tigerheart, I have no intention of carrying this on past this thread, and I’m sure I can find a lovely place where I can bury the hatchet. I’ve got no idea what me going to 27 more games and Ben chucking up all over you has to do with this issue, although I applaud him for doing it. You are a sicko Tigerheart. Your total disregard for the people of Tigerfury really makes me sad and this response that you made here, well, I wonder what Ghost would make of it. It’d be just nice if you can forget about me and this issue and make an apology to the people of fury who made that site such a fantastic one. They didn’t deserve their site (not yours or mine) to end in that fashion.

Re: Sicko

Originally posted by fROARley
Tigerheart, I have no intention of carrying this on past this thread, and I’m sure I can find a lovely place where I can bury the hatchet. I’ve got no idea what me going to 27 more games and Ben chucking up all over you has to do with this issue, although I applaud him for doing it. You are a sicko Tigerheart. Your total disregard for the people of Tigerfury really makes me sad and this response that you made here, well, I wonder what Ghost would make of it. It’d be just nice if you can forget about me and this issue and make an apology to the people of fury who made that site such a fantastic one. They didn’t deserve their site (not yours or mine) to end in that fashion.

Have you seen the rubbish he does on other teams boards..?
Tigerland..coming to getchya..Cringe...

Hi DamnFine

I have no problem with what anybody posts on these boards really. I do have a problem with an administrator of a board who decides that he is the arbiter of taste and cannot take criticism. The people who post on these boards are the members of the boards and should be able to post what they like as long as it's not totally offensive or libellous to someone. It's not up to cretins like Tigerheart to totally delete posts because maybe I had posted on it or it didn't appeal to his sense of humour.