why do you guys take it so personally?
Because many of us would like to be paid to write about dream team and we'd do a much better job than he does

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
why do you guys take it so personally?
Because many of us would like to be paid to write about dream team and we'd do a much better job than he does
Hi Dr DT.the former is obvious, the latter... not so much.
Green -> higgins is far from a poor trade. Considering Higgins is avg 100, and green is 70, and is continously dropping in price, I would say its a fair trade.
His team is ranked well ahead of many here, so he can't be doing that bad. I think it will fall in a screaming heap too, but credit where credit is due. Unless... actually that should probably say 'Until', you are beating him then it's a bit rich to say how crap his team is.
I am beating him.
He has a crap team and has no idea how to trade.
He really doesn't have a crap team.
Hi Dr DT.
No worries mate, would like to see how he progresses over the season.Hey BluesMan
As other have said it was a poor trade simply in its context. Higgins as an injury prone player was very risky and I also had the benifit of hindsight as by the time i wrote that Post Higgins was already missing one and rumored to be missing more.
I will keep an eye on his trades over the next few weeks if you like
Cheers
Bailz
FWIW I got the exact same score as he did in round 1 - I've only made 2 trades since though and though I've slid a bit I plan on being around at the business end of things.His starting team was good enough to finish Top 100 with good trading.
Shame it's being wasted
1803 for the flog this week. In for a dive. lol
I think I've found the true identity of Dr Dreamtime.
If you look at the AFL Dreamteam TV show, you can see a silhouette of Dr Dreamteam:
![]()
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/20/drdt.jpg[img]
[url]http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/20/drdt.jpg[/url]
For any bomber fans out there, readers of afl.com.au or readers of the AFL Record, you may be familiar with Callum Twomey's AFL articles. I reckon he's a dead-ringer for the silhouette, and as he's already writing for afl.com.au and the AFL record (Mr Fantasy anyone), its quite probable that it's him...
[IMG]http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/809/img583822.jpg[IMG]
[url]http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/809/img583822.jpg[/url]
[url]http://twitter.com/#!/Cal_Twomey[/url]
Anyone see the resemblance?[/QUOTE]
[IMG]http://animeradius.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/05/Doctor-Who-Dreamtime.jpg