Du Plessis charged with ball tampering.

Mitch was trying to get him back for when Prior Convictions appealed for bowled vs MJ in a one dayer. Prior Convictions knocked the bail off, then appealed for bowled!!! Think MJ won that battle in the end.
I reckon.
Of course a cheat would be ok with cheating.

Matt-Prior_GI_2611944b.jpg
We could play this game for a while although I think you'll run out of material a lot quicker than I will
457226613.jpg

I reckon.
Of course a cheat would be ok with cheating.

Wonder if Roy was OK with it.

After all, he got caught behind and didn't walk.

Oh I forgot, it's only cheating when other countries do it.

Remember when all the aussies at Hobart who knew Sangakkara didn't get within a nautical mile of that ball ran over to Koertzen to tell him it wasn't out?

Me neither.

Of the specialists - so no Sangakkara, DE Villiers, name me 3 better.

I can name you two - Gilchrist and QDK, who seems certain to be a great.

Who've NZ got? McCullum who gave the gloves up anyway and who didn't go all that well with them.
The akmal boys from Pakistan? maybe if they could keep. Or bat.
Safraz Ahmed might make it if he bats well away from Asia.
SA? Richardson and Boucher. Nope.
West Indies? What, are you going to tell me Ridley Jacobs or Dinesh Ramdin were that good? Dowrich is handy but he's not elite.
India? Kerin More, Nayan Mongia . no. Dhoni? Hardly.
Sri Lanka? Prasanna Jayawardene ? Little Kalu? At a punch Tillekratne but he spent half his career as a batsman.
That leaves Australia - Gilchrist I've mentioned, Healy was a gun keeper but only handy with the bat, Haddin was a pile of cow s**t.

The most likely candidate from the other nations is Bairstow - if he learns how to keep.
Hahaha wow.

You just make up the rules as you go mate.
Why remove Sanga and AB?
Haddin was a bees dick behind Prior and half the flog Prior is. You've got em both covered though.

Wonder if Roy was OK with it.

After all, he got caught behind and didn't walk.

Oh I forgot, it's only cheating when other countries do it.

Remember when all the aussies at Hobart who knew Sangakkara didn't get within a nautical mile of that ball ran over to Koertzen to tell him it wasn't out?

Me neither.
Waiting for the umpire to make the decision by not walking isn't cheating you goose

Prior appealed and waited for the umpire to make a decision didn't he?

The aussies who appealed when Stevie wonder could have driven the Titanic between Dravid's bat and pad?

Hey does Healy have to not comment because he stumped Brian Lara once without the ball in his hand? just want to be clear on all this.

Hahaha wow.

You just make up the rules as you go mate.
Why remove Sanga and AB?
Haddin was a bees dick behind Prior and half the flog Prior is. You've got em both covered though.

Because they're batsmen for starters. both will be remembered as better players than Prior or whoever you want to discuss even without the keeping factor.

Sangakarra averaged something appraising 70 without the gloves so I'm not sure what that drops his record to with them on.
AB could be the greatest cricketer I've ever seen. irrespective of whether he keeps.

Haddin a bees dick behind prior. that'll do me.