- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Essendon
He kicks at about 50% so assume he has 30 shots!15 ?? Is he only playing a half ??

LIVE: St Kilda v Hawthorn - Rd 12 - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Hawks at 66% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 12 Games
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
He kicks at about 50% so assume he has 30 shots!15 ?? Is he only playing a half ??
My tips for the weekend.
The TAC Cup bye has come at a perfect time for Hillside, so
Hillside by 48
Craigieburn despite the outs by 10
Westmeadows in a huge game by 12
EDS too good for the young Roys by 64
Taylors Lakes to be at the bottom of the ladder by late saturday arvo.
Thats what I've heard from the club. Have to wait and see on Saturday if it's true I suppose.
Canplaythisguy usually runs home after selection on Thursday to tell everyone the changes so might find out in a few hours
50% is very generous. Always a chance to kick 2 goals 11.He kicks at about 50% so assume he has 30 shots!
50% is very generous. Always a chance to kick 2 goals 11.
Can someone confirm if edflinsider is older than 14?
Do taylors lakes get 4 pt for bye or not?
50% is very generous. Always a chance to kick 2 goals 11.
She's gunna be tight mate someone will be unlucky. As will the team that misses finalsSo who is going to be playing div 2 next year???
So who is going to be playing div 2 next year???
What's going on with the EDFL media this week ? No review from last week or preview for this week ?
Tips:
Hillside V T Lakes - Hillside will be wrapped with their last quarter against Craigieburn and take a heap of confidence into this week. That plus the jets kids back I think would almost make them Favs. Hillside by 7 points
Oak Park V Craigieburn - Lots of out for Craigieburn, and Oak Park who knows as form has fluctuated all year. I suspect Craigieburn to pull something out and get up by 17 points
Tullamarine V Westmeadows - I support Westy so prob biased on this game. Should be a fantastic game though and I think if Westmeadows can play their best footy for 4 quarters it will be enough to get the chocolates. 15 points
Glenroy V EDS - Another great game with Glenroy playing well last week and will take that into this week. EDS to pull away after a tight 2.5 quarters and win by 46.
Great weekend of footy coming up
you think their'd be more action given the big week agead in footy, this is now my 203rd posting. big numbers, big stories, big comments from the insider. Classic!! Lol
It's should be a rippa contest conditions will be terribleOk. Westmeadows have beaten Tullamarine twice since 2003 yet they are still favourites? Apart from Mullen who kicked 5 (4 in the first quarter) last time until a move was made no one else looked like touching it.
Obviously not the same ones as you!What drugs are you on
Obviously not the same ones as you!
Big win by OP

Okay Grover do u think Glenroy & Hillside r now safe? It seems the battle for relegation is providing more entertainment than the race to the finals what a great season we are witnessing whoever goes down will be stiff I just cant see Lakes going down but the EK v Lakes game now looks to be game of the year outside the GF WoweeeeRelegation looks to be EK or Taylors Lakes.
If Oak Park beat Taylors Lakes next week, then the match between EK v Taylors Lakes will decide it.
Oh look, a supporter coming in after the game poking fun at some one else.
Well done to Oak Park, without doubt a very tough side to beat at home.
Losing two key midfielders prior to halftime hurt. The umpiring in the game was, quite simply, abysmal and inconsistent, while our young kids continue to show the clubs future's in very good hands moving forward under a points and salary cap system.
Yes I think they are safe.Okay Grover do u think Glenroy & Hillside r now safe? It seems the battle for relegation is providing more entertainment than the race to the finals what a great season we are witnessing whoever goes down will be stiff I just cant see Lakes going down but the EK v Lakes game now looks to be game of the year outside the GF Woweeee
Yeah Glenroy Hillside next week then EK Glenroy massive run to the end top stuff really enjoying Div 1Yes I think they are safe.
Glenroy still to play Hillside, EK.
Ok. Westmeadows have beaten Tullamarine twice since 2003 yet they are still favourites? Apart from Mullen who kicked 5 (4 in the first quarter) last time until a move was made no one else looked like touching it.
Those field umpires are a disgrace take nothing away from Oak Park ,one of those umpires everytime he umpires a Craigieburn game it puts them 5 goals behind from the start.If they are umpiring the possibly match of the day it says more about the EDFL than anything.But well done to Oak Park they played well