EDFL moves

marbyprincess said:
Pillios lm sorry to say your world is falling apart around you, you ******** head....lol Its great to see you eat your own words you pillow biter.......l must say, Before the game show they have a tool of the week but you are know as now ""TOOL OF THE YEAR"! :thumbsdown: :thumbsdown:

that not nice thing to say marbyprincess. A true marbyprincess would not say such bad words, you must be a he, maybe a west coburg he. So I ask who are you?
Go Marby

litening said:
Look forward to reading about all the practice match info on monday guys:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:

Hello. Yes the Maribyrnong Park F.C require extra numbers to fill there Under 18 and Under 16 teams for 2006.

Training is at 5.30pm EVERY Weds and Friday.

I will be Coaching the U/16's and assisting with the U/18's also.

Travis Bryden is Coaching the U/18's.
Many of the Senior Players will be involved & assisting both teams.

There are many great incentives -

Currently, I am offering a FREE pair of $250 Nike Footy Boots to the Best Ten
trained players before the season beginnings.

Also;

* some CASH incentives to the best players

* heaps of gift vouchers

* sports caps/ t-shirts and much more.

Give me a call or sms - 0438 352 778 or contact M.P.F.C - 9370 9471

EDFL MAN said:
Jett said:
Every time l read your replies you make me laugh Jett, l hope you dont play footy like this......For the recorded G'Vale have been the money club for the past 4 years and you are clearly embaressing yourself.

Please inform not only me but all edfl and local footy followers the wages Bicer, Bakoulas, Willoughby, Weston, Tortora, Gabutt have all received over the years!Sorry l forgot the main man Paxman.

Also Chris Smith never left K.PArk for peanuts.
On the subjected of Garbutt, he has gone back for a touch more money I hear, but his main reason for going back was to play his last year with the club his been with for 7 years. He is still very injured.
Even his best mates would tell you this.

To finsh off Jett/Aussie dude you are both gooses... please go to Nathans place for me, they are nice couches, please go and see what a couch is worth and divide it by the amount of games in a season.

Lastly, its loud and clear that Zerafa DOES not want to play at G'Vale because its time to move on.

Aussie Dude you are either a ball busting G'Vale fan or some dud who plays ressies player.

user_offline.gif

Mate im an edfl fan most of all. You list of gv players is interesting, if they all get looked after well, why have every single one of them left for money at one stage or another? In regards to Zerafa: $5000 furniture for only 10 games, plus a match payment, and the other 10 sat driving a stradel getting about $300. doesnt seem like bad cash to me.

Dont know if its already been posted, but did anyone hear of an incident bw Barnard and a bloke Boyd from Pacco?

Aussie_dude said:
EDFL MAN said:
Mate im an edfl fan most of all. You list of gv players is interesting, if they all get looked after well, why have every single one of them left for money at one stage or another? In regards to Zerafa: $5000 furniture for only 10 games, plus a match payment, and the other 10 sat driving a stradel getting about $300. doesnt seem like bad cash to me.

Dont know if its already been posted, but did anyone hear of an incident bw Barnard and a bloke Boyd from Pacco?

Im good mates with Willa and i know he's gettin 720 a game plus petrol money plus 2,000 sign on at Tatura... Not Bad

SLUGGA1 said:
Aussie_dude said:
Im good mates with Willa and i know he's gettin 720 a game plus petrol money plus 2,000 sign on at Tatura... Not Bad

That seems an awful lot.

Arron Willa will always be know for his battles with jonny Mac. Id love to see round three of that fight. Will clearly won the first round at port melb, and the legend of the 2nd round at jimmy rowes will live forever. Both very big units.

Aussie_dude said:
SLUGGA1 said:
That seems an awful lot.

Arron Willa will always be know for his battles with jonny Mac. Id love to see round three of that fight. Will clearly won the first round at port melb, and the legend of the 2nd round at jimmy rowes will live forever. Both very big units.

Very big unit, im sure he will go ok was gonna join him at tat but already signed. Believe me he is very happy with he's new deal.

Matthew Pillios said:
Hello. Yes the Maribyrnong Park F.C require extra numbers to fill there Under 18 and Under 16 teams for 2006.

Training is at 5.30pm EVERY Weds and Friday.

I will be Coaching the U/16's and assisting with the U/18's also.

Travis Bryden is Coaching the U/18's.
Many of the Senior Players will be involved & assisting both teams.

There are many great incentives -

Currently, I am offering a FREE pair of $250 Nike Footy Boots to the Best Ten
trained players before the season beginnings.

Also;

* some CASH incentives to the best players

* heaps of gift vouchers

* sports caps/ t-shirts and much more.

Give me a call or sms - 0438 352 778 or contact M.P.F.C - 9370 9471

if you had of said that 2 months ago you would of had a peice of paper that had my name on it!

Aussie_dude said:
SLUGGA1 said:
That seems an awful lot.

HAHA JONNY MAC!! LARGEST UNIT I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS ON THE FOOTY FEILD!!

As for large amount of payment to EDLF players... Myles Quinn $20,000 Sign on fee! JUST A SIGN ON FEE! and thats correct what i just wrote! TWENTYTHOUSAND FLAT!! JUST FOR SIGN ON! Not many people know that unless you know hilly (strathmore coach)... Cant wait for round 2 to see how this large unit performes!

chaoch from afl to edfl

Wat is is wif afl players going to edfl cory mcckernen is gone to westy why do u think afl moves to westy :thumbsu:

marbyprincess said:
Pillios lm sorry to say your world is falling apart around you, you ******** head....lol Its great to see you eat your own words you pillow biter.......l must say, Before the game show they have a tool of the week but you are know as now ""TOOL OF THE YEAR"! :thumbsdown: :thumbsdown:

Marby********, sorry l mean marbytunnel, sorry wrong again, why dont you go and find and rock and crawl under it you *******, people like are a waste of air!
I suppose your a single mum with five children and they all have different dads and a husband that has lefted you because you are a ball breaking mole.....she also has nothing else better to do with her time than annoy people that want to talk about footy and her you are on centerlink payments sitting at home wasting everyones time.......Do us all a favour get nocked up again by some losser thats straight out of Barwon, so you can receive the $3000 for having another child.
One day Marby********/Marbytunnel you will wake up and work out you are a dirty cheap low life ********!

EDFL MAN said:
Marby********, sorry l mean marbytunnel, sorry wrong again, why dont you go and find and rock and crawl under it you *******, people like are a waste of air!
I suppose your a single mum with five children and they all have different dads and a husband that has lefted you because you are a ball breaking mole.....she also has nothing else better to do with her time than annoy people that want to talk about footy and her you are on centerlink payments sitting at home wasting everyones time.......Do us all a favour get nocked up again by some losser thats straight out of Barwon, so you can receive the $3000 for having another child.
One day Marby********/Marbytunnel you will wake up and work out you are a dirty cheap low life ********!

Take it easy on my wife,she's not bad for a 150kg bushpig...

******** are we kids here or what unless you have something that is atast 3 least vaguely footy related keep your mouth shut please.

Now with something footy related, just went and watched Glenroy V Sunshine Heights. Glenroy were very average, prob won by 6 goals in the senior last 3 quarters. But they looked slow and although the ground didnt suit there play just looked sloppy. I think the loss of Shakers at full back will hurt them deeply as there doesnt seem to be a suitable replacment. If they are to challenge for finals they will need to lift a lot on that performance.

JC1981 said:
******** are we kids here or what unless you have something that is atast 3 least vaguely footy related keep your mouth shut please.

Now with something footy related, just went and watched Glenroy V Sunshine Heights. Glenroy were very average, prob won by 6 goals in the senior last 3 quarters. But they looked slow and although the ground didnt suit there play just looked sloppy. I think the loss of Shakers at full back will hurt them deeply as there doesnt seem to be a suitable replacment. If they are to challenge for finals they will need to lift a lot on that performance.

How did S Heights go? Any standouts?

Just to fuel the debate over the superior league, it will be an interesting game if Keilor or Oak Park end up playing St Albans in the night series grand final.

Mudflap said:
How did S Heights go? Any standouts?
I am not sure if they were better than i expected or Glenroy were worse than i expected. I was with a mate who played at Altona last year and he said they were a pretty similar side to what they were last year and expects them do finish about the same.

bronco27 said:
d-mac3276 thats a fair comet and at least you can give your say after playing in both comps not just going on what you hear or read.but in saying that can you tell me why is the preimers of last year in the edfl offering big bucks to countless players in the wrfl why not get them from other clubs in the edfl if it's a fair gap between comps.
well its not like they're chasing just anyone i mean J L is a fair footballer and sam hoath goes alright too and cam beazley goes well,but we don't know if the mores chased them or if they went on their own accord,all i'm saying is there is more depth in a grade edfl thats all but the top players in wrfl would make it in the edfl,theres nothing wrong with the standard in wrfl just think its a shade below

d-mac3276 said:
well its not like they're chasing just anyone i mean J L is a fair footballer and sam hoath goes alright too and cam beazley goes well,but we don't know if the mores chased them or if they went on their own accord,all i'm saying is there is more depth in a grade edfl thats all but the top players in wrfl would make it in the edfl,theres nothing wrong with the standard in wrfl just think its a shade below

Who did you play for in the WRFL. Was the club in 1st division or 2nd division. I hope you did not play for Brooklyn who were shocking.

beazley was a standout for strathmore against darley. winter was good, as was stormont. stormont knws exactly where to go