EDFL MAN said:Goldust, you shouldn't have any problems downloading it with the line of work your in son!
You should have everything right at the tip of your fingers....
Typical jurno!![]()

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
EDFL MAN said:Goldust, you shouldn't have any problems downloading it with the line of work your in son!
You should have everything right at the tip of your fingers....
Typical jurno!![]()
BoRn2Play said:cantbuyaflag said:U r a goose mate...
Tulla are soft and u know it...
West where scard no worries chump that would be the day...
West one the game and the crap that Tulla started after the game...
Number 7 is the most fairest player i ever know there is nothing wrong with being hard nuffy...when the tough got going where, were TULLA???
And that hit was great, maybe u should get a copy of the game goose..
Tulla supporters should be the one's having a good look at each other
there the ones that where being racist etc etc, so how do u figure????
A grade yeah thats right Tulla wont be there West might be????
Acted like we won the prem??? u r a goose that was a gutsy win for west and i think tulla would of done the same...
Next time chump chin up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dirty yeah ok!!!!!!!!!!
Doubt that TULLA would ever stope to the likes of WEST COBURG!! and get a new word besides Goose is that the only word in your Vocabulary? West Coburg will S H I T themsleves coming up against tulla in the finals its the only team thats come close to them!! SO WATCH OUT!! And i would seriously think West Coburg would have copped alot more racist comments the the ones from Tulla on the weekend if they can't hack it don't play!! EVERYONE who is invovled in a club will come to blows with being abused, Racist or not its part of the game brings personality! Think of the umpires who get abused everyweek!
EVERYONE is intitled to there opinion! There will always be two sides to a story but good on the tulla boys not getting invovled in the ugly situation handled it very well!! GREAT WORK!! GOOD LUCK TULLA this weekend
West Coburg 2.7 3.9 8.12 11.14.80
Tullamarine 3.1 6.6 8.7 12.7.79
GAME SET MATCH BoRn2Play!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Bring on Tulla Netball club!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BoRn2Play said:LISTEN HERE CHUMP!! You guys were scared and its a point great game by both sides but the incident after the game just ruined it!! But you guys have got to get off your high horse and pull your heads in cos its a massive difference if you do get into Agrade!!!
The wc player took out the tulla player who was calling for the handpass off his teamate The wc player wasnt sheparding as tulla had the ball so why take the tulla player out.The tulla player didn't see it coming because he was calling for the ball ,his team had possession so he would't be expecting contact.Different if a wc player had the ball and no 7 was shepharding but that wasn't the case.Divado said:Was a very hard bump but fair, the tulla bloke just didnt see it coming so he got hammered.
schimma_20 said:The wc player took out the tulla player who was calling for the handpass off his teamate The wc player wasnt sheparding as tulla had the ball so why take the tulla player out.The tulla player didn't see it coming because he was calling for the ball ,his team had possession so he would't be expecting contact.Different if a wc player had the ball and no 7 was shepharding but that wasn't the case.
All i'm saying is how many times have you seen a player get taken out when his teamate has possession of the ball wouldn't happen very often.Why didn't no 7 go after the player with the ball?Divado said:No one likes to see blokes get knocked out on teh footy field. no 7 didnt raise his elbows or anything like that, if i played for tulla i wouldnt be happy about it thats for sure. The tulla player didnt see it coming and wasnt expecting it thats why it was so bad. But no 7 didnt do anything wrong really.
schimma_20 said:All i'm saying is how many times have you seen a player get taken out when his teamate has possession of the ball wouldn't happen very often.Why didn't no 7 go after the player with the ball?
A- never said he wasEDFL MAN said:First of all,
A - The player was not struck high
B - Player(7) never left the ground on the point of contact
C - The ball was within 5 meters of both players
D - Both umpires saw it and didn't have problem with it(made statements)
But why have Tullamarine players and supporters come out and said "the player(58) was king hit"?
They so called good to shoes are have made statements to the investigator that player(58) was "king hit" when clearly the player wasn't!
schimma_20 said:A- never said he was
B- agree
C- ditto
D- cant argue with that
Not sure why they have said that he was king hit as clearly he wasnt.
But as l have said in the above post why didnt he go after the tulla player with the ball?
Goldust said:A journo I am not, public servant I am - hence the day off today!! Keep fishing. Any good public servant will tell you that internet use is strictly monitored and access to video footgae is generally denied. I would imagine a journo would have access, but here in the Department of Tourism, a NO, NO!!! Called your taxpayer dollars at work!!!!
![]()
Goldust said:AGREE wholeheartedly, accept for D!!!
His object should have been the player with the ball.
As for D - umpires....trust them about as far as you can throw them. Just following this whole Goldspink thing - seems a little too convenient for me that the AFL seem to have believed his version of events and not questioned those involved and left poor ol' Chapman out to dry. Can only go on what is reported...but Goldspink seesm to have form in this area.
Moving along... and back to what's important... chance Tulla this week anyone (????) against Marby Park this week and any chance for the Magpies v Pascoe Vale? The usual expected elsewhere!![]()
Pill Polisher said:Common Rich, put this to bed, why not the man with the ball![]()
Goldust said:AGREE wholeheartedly, accept for D!!!
His object should have been the player with the ball.
As for D - umpires....trust them about as far as you can throw them. Just following this whole Goldspink thing - seems a little too convenient for me that the AFL seem to have believed his version of events and not questioned those involved and left poor ol' Chapman out to dry. Can only go on what is reported...but Goldspink seesm to have form in this area.
Moving along... and back to what's important... chance Tulla this week anyone (????) against Marby Park this week and any chance for the Magpies v Pascoe Vale? The usual expected elsewhere!![]()
JAMA said:KP to knock off strathmore at the desert![]()
d-mac3276 said:Massive month of footy coming up in the EDFL B Grade competition with some cracker games that will shape the finals so heres a look at the pivotal games and the ladder as it stands:
West Coburg 52 207.3
Marby Park 48 239.5
Tullamarine 40 210.8
Airport West 40 205.9
Pascoe Vale 40 162.8
Marby Park vs Tulla Rd 14
Tulla vs Airport West Rd 15
Glenroy vs Tulla Rd 16
Tulla vs Pacco Rd 17
West Coburg vs Marby Park Rd 17
Have put these games as they r the games that could go either way and as it shows Tulla have the hardest run and the other sides should win the rest of their games that i haven't put down.
So in saying that heres my look at it:
Tulla may need to win all their remaining games to keep the double chance as Airport West and Pacco should win their other 3 games and even if they all finish on the same points at the end of the home and away games it would seem since Airport West have the easier games to get the percentage up over Tullas which is only 5 % at the moment,
If Pacco r to finish with the double chance they will have to win all their remaining games as Airport West will win their other 3 and hope Tulla can beat Airport West
Tulla have to win all their remaining games to get double chance
So it looks like Airport West r in the strongest position to get the double chance even if they were to drop a game
Now we come to the other big game which should decide who the minor premier will be and who will have the 1st week off in the finals and providing Marby beat Tulla this week all they will have to do is win as they have the higher percentage but will b a huge task down at wests home ground.
Heres my predictions for the games mentioned above:
Marby to beat Tulla at home
Tulla to beat Airport West at home
Tulla to beat Glenroy Away
Tulla to beat Pacco at home
Wests to beat Marby Park
Ladder will b West Coburg 68
Marby Park 60
Airport West 52 (finish 3rd by % over tulla)
Tullamarine 52
Pascoe Vale 52 (will b 3rd b4 last round but lose 2 tulla)
So there u are thats my thoughts and yes it took me awhile haha
P.S Sharks run home Hadfield (Away)
Moonee Valley (Home)
Roxburgh Park (Home)
Jacana (Away)
Hoping for 4 wins here
Yes sorry mate ur right there i thought they played at Tulla earlier in the year but in saying that i will still back Tulla but either way they still won't get the double chance for the reasons i've put above, but thanx for pointing that out for me pal CheersGoldust said:FIY. Airport West host Tulla in round 15. The two clubs swapped matches earlier in the season. Definitely at Hansen Reserve, but your logic is sound on whom should beat whom and whom should finish where. Good luck with the tips!![]()
Divado said:C'burn beat Doutta's by 2 or 3 pts.