HedgeFund
That would be more useful to all on here I’d think.Why the suspense? just name the kid and give a good spiel about him.

LIVE: St Kilda v Hawthorn - Rd 12 - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Hawks at 66% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 12 Games
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
That would be more useful to all on here I’d think.Why the suspense? just name the kid and give a good spiel about him.
WussI am currently on Bailey Williams, but I am free to jump off any minute I want.

Chayce Jones really impressed me in the Academy Game. Has a real "feel" for the game rather than simply being athletically gifted. The thing that really surprised me was how strong he is in the air for a smaller type.Might be worth waiting to see if he still deserves that high selection. I prefer to try and rank my list where I personally rate them, not so much where clubs rate players.
Cerra was still probably my bandwagon last season. It will be interesting to see who will surprise me this year.
I think the King, Rankine, Walsh, Luko, Hill... Will be the obvious ones, just wondering which names will shoot up the rankings.
Yeah my Tassie Mole told me about Jones a month or two ago. I cannot remember where I posted it, but on one of these phantom draft threads.Chayce Jones really impressed me in the Academy Game. Has a real "feel" for the game rather than simply being athletically gifted. The thing that really surprised me was how strong he is in the air for a smaller type.
Chayce Jones from Tassie getting some nice reports, could be a better player than Thomas from that neck of the woods.
It was on my Carlton draft board, this is the reports I was getting from some tassie people.
Interesting to see how Thomas develops, North would hope that he has top 3 output that you don't have to pay the price for at the draft.
That any bid for Thomas comes a fair bit after pick 3.Sorry, what are you getting at?
That any bid for Thomas comes a fair bit after pick 3.
Seriously does it matter. The bloke was wishing you the best of luck.Why?
What if it’s pick #2?
Okay, I hope you pay top dollar for him.Why?
What if it’s pick #2?
Im aware that i have Bytel higher than most and thats just a personal preference, i dont expect the players i rate high to go high. I had Fogarty and Stephenson as my top 2 last year knowing they wouldnt go top 5. Still alot to play out this year, once ive watched some championship games ill have more interstate players.If DPS has Bytel around 5 to 6 and you don't have him in your top 10, where do you have him? Yet DPS likes your top 10, I am confused. Which isn't out of the normal
It's interesting that Bytel has slipped nine places and Taylor has risen four places in just a week, and a week that Calder didn't have a game?Ask and you shall receive
View attachment 494753
Bytel I’ve heard from numerous people isn’t considered a top 10 pick as of yet so I decided t leave him out this timeIt's interesting that Bytel has slipped nine places and Taylor has risen four places in just a week, and a week that Calder didn't have a game?
I like the majority of your order, plenty of solid second rounders like O'Halloran, Butters, O'Neill, Jones etc. I've been impressed by Richards and Foot too, glad to see the high rankings.
Do you reckon Adelaide (or anyone else looking for a tall) would go for Munn over Garoni?
It took me, like the three or four mock drafts, to get DPS to stop sending Thomas Berry to the GC at their second pick.Love Sam Walsh and Thomas Berry for us DPS, long way out but I'd take it at this stage.
It took me, like the three or four mock drafts, to get DPS to stop sending Thomas Berry to the GC at their second pick.
Personally I've been set on Rankine since this time last year.It is always interesting to see who we get our heart set on so early in the year.
Just noticed 3 of the 4 I picked for Gold Coast are named Bailey haha
. Could use some small/medium forwards and outside run...