Geelong rorting the system

You live vicariously through Chris Scott.. which is quite sad. Do you also happen to live vicariously through celebrities?? None of these people know you exist!
Thoughts on the warchest about to be unlocked?

These Geelong supporters make climate change deniers look like they have rational well-throughout arguments.
Genuinely - point to the proof of Geelong massively rorting the salary cap or any other aspect of footy. I mean it. I gave up on the Melbourne Storm and Rugby League after their scandals. If Geelong were proven to be the same I would give up on them and AFL too. But if you want to make a post like this, back up your claims with actual evidence and not hearsay, "I reckon" or innuendo. You say Cats fans make climate change denialists look sensible whereas some of the conspiracy stuff I've read here without evidence makes it look like you lot get all your medical advice from Facebook.

Genuine proof - it's all I ask.

Tyson Stengle for free was an unreal rort. Turfed out by two lesser clubs - AA, premiership, and the difference again last night. What an uplifting story he's been. :heart:

Gs0vexdaUAA3FCQ
He asked for a trade from Richmond for more opportunity at afl level (not hard to tell the truth). The only uplifting part Is him being lifted into an ambulance

Thoughts on the warchest about to be unlocked?

c.c Tiges1229 this is how we afford it mate.
List management so on point we are trade period's alpha male.

Worpel and Jamarra on the cheap this year. Butters AND Harley next year.
#RebuildDONE

Can Guthrie and Rhys Stanley retiring no doubt frees up $5m in their cap!

The bravado and peacocking of some clubs fans on this site defies logic. People, we are a bunch of tossers on phones talking to strangers on a football forum. It doesn’t matter if you follow the Cats, Dogs, Pies, Crows, whoever - If you’re on this site it’s safe to assume you’re a loser, just like me, and the bloke who posted before and after you.

Everyone is aware. The infuriation and pearl clutching at all things Geelong gets mocked as it should. People can't help themselves though. In reality your post is really a whinge about people who mock tantrums.

Does anyone remember the media telling us about Chris Scott coaching for free in 2020?? Easy to do when Scott is an ambassador for Morris Finance.. and 5G networks. It's no different to when Chris Judd was being paid as an environmental ambassador for Visy.. or Stephen O'Reilly receiving brown paper bags full of cash!!
We all cant be as loyal and dedicated to our clubs as dimma hardwick was... Went something like this when the suns came knocking on his front door

DEB36151-BFCE-440A-9D79-413860DE9971.gif

Maybe Chris Scott won’t have to work 5 jobs

Yeah but when clubs talk about war chests they’re talking about an amount of money within their salary cap. Unlike Geelong who have a literal chest full of cotton on money, money scammed from ndis participants, title certificates for farmland, fake jobs from sponsors, money skimmed off the top of publicly funded scoreboard and stadium upgrades etc

And we would've gotten away with it too if it wasn't for you meddling kids!

Geelong rorting the system

Write your reply...