blackshadow
Hall of Famer
IUB must live in the tropics...

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
The combination of humidty and rum is what makes so many Queenslanders stuffed in the head!
SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!Humidity makes an already great ice cold beer taste even better.
Embrace the humidity, get yourself a coldie!
Laughs and nods headLikes post,checks date, unlikes post like it never happened..
I am a grumpy old today , just because ........... I laughed in the above post, but that didn't last longCan't even think of a reason to post
Mondayitis.
When I feel grumpy on Mondays I play this to cheer me up....Susanna Lub Gaso.
(This was one of the best albums of the 1990's. The harmonies on all the tracks are awesome.)
Yeah so trolls on the polls board shit me. Can't even have a decent footy convo on a footy site. Wtf is wrong with this place
...not enough lub obviously.
But seriously. ..wat was the debate?
Got more mate? I'm with an ISF and so is my life & income protection insurance. Should I be worried?Just at the present, I am thinking I might have a very very substantial reason to post a Grumpy Old story. It is to do with an Industry Super Fund, which for the purposes of blowing the whistle at the start of the game, we shall call "Second Rate Bluper". This organisation allegedly "manages" over $52 billion dollars on behalf of many many members. Just make sure that if you are a member, you don't start to show signs of Alzheimers.
Got more mate? I'm with an ISF and so is my life & income protection insurance. Should I be worried?
Mondayitis.
When I feel grumpy on Mondays I play this to cheer me up....Susanna Lub Gaso.
(This was one of the best albums of the 1990's. The harmonies on all the tracks are awesome.)
So Horace is a millionaire? IUB move in?Just at the present, I am thinking I might have a very very substantial reason to post a Grumpy Old story. It is to do with an Industry Super Fund, which for the purposes of blowing the whistle at the start of the game, we shall call "Second Rate Bluper". This organisation allegedly "manages" over $52 billion dollars on behalf of many many members. Just make sure that if you are a member, you don't start to show signs of Alzheimers.
I work in superannuation. Unfortunately with the SCT they require you to go through the fund complaints mechanism before they will do anything. If you haven't already register a formal complaint with the fund. Good luck getting it sorted.Well shall we say in the case of this particular fund, their claim to put "their members first", as stated in their literature, does not wash with me, given the way they have consistently failed to help one of their elderly members in a Defined Benefits super Scheme comply with six monthly legislated requests from Centrelink.
The Superannuation Complaints Tribunal is just a small walk around the corner as far as I am concerned.
Mate I've been having mass debates almost as long as Zondor has worn gymp masks.
Apparently Wallis is as good as Cunnington. i know don't choke on your dimmie. Also NicNat will be better then Goldy because of the interchange cap. And get this apparently I'm making a campaigner of myself?! Just because I'm a non conformance doesn't make me wrong yeah? Anyways apparently everyone who plays for north is shit. It must kill them that arguably the greatest player to ever play the game played for north.
I sort of have this thing where I don't want to put people on ignore. Although there's a some trolls on the polls board that would go close if I wasn't so board late at night. (Need some new shows to get stuck into). I think Manofclay might actually be a north supporter because it's beyond weird now.
17 Page summary.
All of these can gagf...
MONDAYS
HEALTH INSURANCE
SUPERANNUATION
M.O.C
HANGOVERS
CRICKET this Summer
TWENTY SOMETHINGS TRYING TO BE GRUMPY OLDS.
CALL CENTRES
OUR NEW ORANGE TOPS
campaigners who take shitty video with their phones at concerts.17 Page summary.
All of these can gagf...
MONDAYS
HEALTH INSURANCE
SUPERANNUATION
M.O.C
HANGOVERS
CRICKET this Summer
TWENTY SOMETHINGS TRYING TO BE GRUMPY OLDS.
CALL CENTRES
OUR NEW ORANGE TOPS