Certified Legendary Thread Hamish Mclachlan and wikipedia - a must read for every footy fan - now going nuts on the interwebz

Re: hamish mclachlan and wikipedia - a must read for every footy fan - now going nuts on the interwe

Just been on the AFL site.

Screenshot2012-04-20at83550PM.png

Re: hamish mclachlan and wikipedia - a must read for every footy fan - now going nuts on the interwe

It's all funny cos it's true.

#stompingtwinswaitwut?

We have had 479 posters contribute to this thread in one way or another.:thumbsu:

Code:
red+black 
grizzlym 
questionable 
Hodge2Franklin 
spartanwa 
strauchanie59 
Glinn Mgraw 
HSVKing 
GreatBradScott 
DapperDon 
Ochre 
HoneyBadger35 
kBuck 
The Falcon Strike 
Little Big John 
KingNothing 
giantroo 
Prem87 
PrideOf 
Lance Uppercut 
Caesar 
joe444 
fairdinkum 
TheStinger 
Ant_ 
Chief 
Meme Man 
whatboutbob 
Forward Press 
Xtreme 
Mattman93 
Thermonuclear 
CotchDog 
Quinz 
Ed_Gein 
The_Gambler 
Nostradumbass 
Eth 
Stats Man 
TennisPlayerAndy 
RussellEbertHandball 
Flawed Genius 
Confuscius 
Byron_Clanger 
Gibbsy. 
policegetthatman 
Quivorir 
Jentleman Geff 
whoopsman 
Blue and Silver 
Kong 
FlyingBurittoBro 
exile 
Puntroad 
hdecure 
RedmanWasHere 
Hoggy 
Mega Flog 
V_23 
jonesy86 
RodneyDangerfield 
picko 
BarneyBent 
Suspense 
Wahooti Fandango 
Thrawn 
Tas 
Noobz0r 
The Captain 
Chops_a_must 
SMaturin 
Paranoid 
MC Extra Dollop 
ford71 
BACCS 
The Sultan 
NarniMagic 
Wickzki 
Gimpy_ 
RIOLIUSTAR 
Ess_don 
southwest bomber 
Don Draper 
Crimson Azure 
SHAKESPEARE 
kfc1 
GiantForce 
Maroo 
AUSSIE GUN 
Aliago 
I bleed Blue 
Those 
Messenger 
Gough 
Catsmaninamerica 
bernie lomax 
IBleedBrownNGold 
Strangled Cat 
Hawthorn United 
philohk 
MickyB 
vjknight 
Jcpdragonx 
Broken 
RBW_007 
Coledinho 
augiewaz 
Eric Blair 
TheOz 
BOMBERBLITZ 
*Crash* 
Slattery_20 
Unotuchable 
E92_ 
Macca19 
S120 
tiffpopo 
Plugger35 
rich_hawk 
mcuzzy 
woopedazz 
oogac 
millsy29gopies 
Tex_21 
frantelle 
ThePope 
Goats 
Nickos66 
PieBeast 
triplejdude 
wce4premiership 
DamoESP 
jimbler 
The Cotch 
RICHOLEGEND12 
handy point 
lamaros 
JCore 
Mr Ripper 
maxmustard 
Greg Brady 
JD11 
the harry 
Mingo 
LilJeffGarlett 
Lasso 
The Big Sauce 
Phone 
beez 
TheDoctor11 
Lach72 
SloppyJoe 
TheColeTrain 
amer 
Outshined 
Wharf 
brendan84 
The Prosecutor 
cats81 
Willo #6 
dmc333 
apollo_creed 
Ryz 
neng 
tasmanlvr 
Striker475 
Gary Wilson's Helmet 
western royboy 
blue_boys 
TheBigT 
Groggyk 
m0nty 
Cousin Jed 
Echols 
anthc 
juzzo 
Bender571 
.Shotties. 
kane249 
BradWCE 
UpTheGuts 
Geronimo# 
Simple Jack 
Filthy Sanchez 
entourage 
RoyalBlue 
Zarrix 
StevieDewar 
The_Axeman 
Wacky Tiger 
Lord Nicholson 
Beerfish 
nobbyiscool 
gopower 
Chinners100 
Underdog 
Frank Grimes 
CaptainCharisma 
Quicky 
Malibu#27 
Rors 
DVD Player 
Sobchak 
jonoman89 
MrSynthesist 
Bob Neil 
australian idle 
OzBomber 
GingerGreatness 
Call Me Cake 
see see 
GoodesStuff 
Warsaw 
ozgirl 
larrikin 
Cutty 
BF Tiger 
AfternoonDEElite 
mHmmm 
Knighta21 
Malifice 
Ice-Wolf 
BoNeZ 
glenn_ox 
Partridge 
HawkintheTuarts 
JR#8 
Leather Poisoning 
Thistle 
wcesam 
Admiral Afterworld 
High Flying Flag 
Demon JP 
morell 
Spirit Level 
carnthemlions 
medhurstISGOD 
Graffy4242 
Smeg Head 
power09 
Suma Magic 
Fumbles 
deathanxiety 
dlindsay 
pepalenko 
Stat_Machine 
Barry_Badrinath 
JasRulz63 
tigers_of_old_08 
MalceskiFan 
100action 
Thumpy 
crowsarethebest 
damuzzdu 
Greening Magic 
Face_Plain 
trueblue_91 
MUFCBLAFC 
Saint KFC 
NinjaBear 
bradrowe#32 
Hearts to hearts 
Mr Gor 
Lethal 
vinum coupe 
Haddo 
D_One 
15hodge 
themidlandmaster 
Skids 
Wetdog 
Prestigerrycomo 
Richo is God 
premiers06 
Bend_It_Like_Cotchin 
doug85 
fpm84 
Aenimence 
Dubz 
thorne89 
krayfesh 
Crackers27 
Jimi 
campbellimray 
lyall 
bomberclifford 
Histrionics 
hermaaaaan 
mellowyellow 
The 747 
Easty 
jackess 
The Filth Wizard 
Beerpig 
Orange C 
criticize 
GoldenHodge 
syl 
LongBomb 
Stratton_Gun 
Jobe3votes 
Dynamics 
crackers57 
Sniggles 
Geoffa32 
calyam 
lightless 
chrismew 
Muji 
r_boy 
rideclutch 
kick it to nahas 
Bengraham 
_JC_ 
ash_1050 
Port01 
zipper12 
JOELY 
findonite 
John Dorian 
Selective Retention 
saladodger 
j-ham 
lama323 
Suzuki Swift 
Alby_Green 
carn tigez 
Digga Hole 
Funkyzeit mit Matt 
Shadow Hunter 
takethepowerback 
hawkman 
willie_bee21 
Linx 
King Elvis 
danielstone8 
Danog 
FreoFaithful 
THE BRICKMAN 
Benno_900 
rfctigerarmy 
NumberNine 
rompingwins 
Armitage2Riewoldt 
Aussie Joe 
King Corey 
SpiritOfCarlton 
23_fan 
Brazen 
Hawkers 
hawks_time 
WeetBixKid 
blues4flag 
Eldou 
purrrrrrrrrrfect 
Jonesy10 
kidkenobi 
Penski 
wizzard400 
Atheist 
Mecha 
HahnPremium 
Rioli magic 
Necromancer Beth 
one_eye_pie 
SHP 
Bob Fossil 
tropicaltiger 
rickyp 
SonOfReep 
ABitWoofy 
Tassieboy 
Bresh 
boncer34 
CharacterFirst 
Air_Chester 
Homeless 
QuietB 
Shades 
lewigie 
Copernicus 
CNB1990 
Shaymuhz 
Lenny29 
vast 
nickyvee 
Triple E 
Black Thunder 
Ants 
Higgs Boson 
iluvparis 
IvanTudorCMcHock 
savagelunchbox 
SpecialComments 
eldorado 
shepp 
Hellgood 
daannn277 
stugots 
AsIfYouCare 
3rd Grade Maggy 
rfctiger74 
thewest 
Madison 
rusdid24 
MightySaint 
Donstuie 
asanque 
ashley12 
Shane_Mag 
Chron 
nicky 
Logger 
ToroHombre 
Porthos 
Haduken 
who_let_the_dogs_out 
tigs2010 
Extortion Threat 
sTeeL 
saints1966 
Crow-eater 
Stamos 
Black Panther 
Persevering Saint 
RoyalCatFan 
Beth 
EagleMan87 
Stewies Power 
aussiethunda 
Military_man 
ThePine 
Bunk Moreland 
saintal 
J_Moore 
CatFan79 
Cruyff14 
Carn The Berries 
Silent Alarm 
invinciBlues 
Gak Attack 
Michael_Vick 
giantsully 
Blue and Gold Blood 
ExTasDeeMan 
Hawkforce 
Katherine Amateurs 
Yabba 
Bob Vance 
Cotchin 9 
Johnobrown 
raven echo 
POBT 
timskul 
helicopter 
wce_all_da_way 
tahitian 
FrontWedgie 
keeno 111 
Trewth 
Thommo 42 
flea29 
tomsimpkin31 
ozasismick 
Dan3490 
Feerits Elf 
PunchFromBhind 
Timmy Houlihan 
CHIMP MAGNET 
Tiger_4_Life 
christoh 
X_box_X 
Primetime Pricey 
Spitta09 
tribey 
WishinAintGettin 
Watson_my_mind 
skadoosh 
RonSon

I feel special cos my name is there.

Did scroll to see if my name was there. :eek:

Grizz or Chief, do we have a history of the # of posters per thread type of thing and what is the biggest number?

ObnoxiousHamish.jpg

Does anyone have the template of Hamish driving?

Quality!

And Hammer-gate isn't over quite yet, because he's back on the air tomorrow, providing plenty of opportunity for new memes and the chance of somebody getting onto triple m talkback and trolling him. Anyone who tries to get him on mmm call yourself Kuda from Portsea :D

He's gone right to ground though, hasn't touched his twitter account for upwards of three days!

Just finished reading this monster, hope my sc and dt are good cause I've ignored them ;)

Well played Bigfooty:thumbsu:

Too much Gold on this thread. Way too much gold! :D

Brilliant work everyone! This is a masterpiece. :D:thumbsu:

Hamish just on television with a small child.

My heart was in my mouth the entire time. Just thinking of the atrocities the man has committed, does his barbarism know no bounds?

Thanks for score spoiler. Games delayed in WA.

Ha, that is pretty rough. Probably the least expecting thread to get a score from.

Did anyone just see Hame on the AFL Auskicker half time segment with young Sam??

I'm sure if someone has recorded it and gets it on You Tube, some posters here with the rights graphics skills will have a field day.

I saw Hame giving a kid a lecture on not knowing the Richmond song.
Is that what he played as he ran over Cotch's dog?

By how much? I thought 7 would use 7mate in WA on Friday night.

Absolute ripper of a thread. Cheers everyone who has provided the lulz:thumbsu:

Hamish just on television with a small child.

My heart was in my mouth the entire time. Just thinking of the atrocities the man has committed, does his barbarism know no bounds?

It is going to be impossible to look at Hamish seriously from now on, although im pretty sure everyone thought he was a clown already.

Apologies. Usually it's Hamish spoiling the footy.

Again, the logic here baffles me. (I'm assuming you're advocating this proves - or suggests - it was Hamish, but if it's a genuine question you're unsure of then I apologise).

So, videos come down once he realises they've gone viral, and the most logical explanation is he knew they were there the whole time because he put them there himself, but he was leaving them in the hope no one would see them?

Why doesn't that argument apply to if someone else put them up?:
Videos come down once they go viral, he knew they were the whole time after his mate, Rompingwins, showed them to him, or whatever, but he was leaving them there in the hope no one would see them.

Isn't it more likely they'd come down so quickly if he wasn't directly involved with their uploading?!:confused:

Stop being a downer, just enjoy this thread for the comic genius that it is! Your level headed arguing is getting in the way.

This thread is going to get a couple of super boosts over the weekend.

First tomorrow on Ch 7's Saturday Arvo coverage of Carlton v Essendon - unless he pulls out with general soreness.

Then Sunday morning on AFL Game Day.

I think every poster in this thread is going to study his every word when calling the game and then on Sunday morning, every mannerism, jester, facial expression, body language etc. The analysis will be more in depth that Champion Data's game day stats analysis.