Wonaeamirri33

Lovable Whore With A Heart Of Gold
10k Posts Bay 13: Flog of the Year Chocolate Artist Ruby
FITZROY, Aylesbury United, St Pauli
Been stuck away with various commitments so far this year, but had to get my ass back onto the board here after tonight.

How ****ing magnificent was this game! I'm bouncing off the walls here and wishing like hell that I was there...

Been stuck away with various commitments so far this year, but had to get my ass back onto the board here after tonight.

How ****ing magnificent was this game! I'm bouncing off the walls here and wishing like hell that I was there...

I am gunna start bumping the sh*t out of some threads on the bay!!

Welcome back mate!

I am gunna start bumping the sh*t out of some threads on the bay!!

Welcome back mate!

Cheers mate, and good on you too :D

You know, a lot of people thought I was off my head when I predicted at the end of last year that this game was winnable for us - feeling so damn good now I can't even describe it!!!

Great stuff! Really well played. You guys must be stoked with the develoment of this side over the past few weeks.

Thanks for that Skipjack - absolutely sky-high here right now!

And that other prediction of mine - the one about finals - it's looking like a pretty good chance now too I reckon :D

Watching you guys play tonight brought back a few of those feelings I had pre Bay 13 re; the Demons (way back when I had a soft spot for them)

Congrats on the win lads. Enjoy it

Good on you for that too there TC :thumbsu:

great win by the boys, in the 8 wooohooooo good to see ya back W33

It's a beautiful thing mate :D

Dees will always be my second team so that was awesome tonight. Trengove is my new favourite player outside Sydney. Defence is awesome, class players everywhere and you still have some gun players to come back into the team. Hopefully Watts gets some game time soon because that's the only long term worry atm, a solid key forward. Although the spread of goals in that team is pretty damn good.

Dynamite drop-in there AG - well said mate :thumbsu:

Don't forget my other prediction about the big Russian for AA in 2010 either - looking like a pretty damn good call right now ;)

Just got back from the game, FU*KING WOW!!!!!

What a show, was not expecting that, cant explain the atmosphere outside the ground after the match, everyone was singing the song going nuts.

GOD I LOVE THE DEES!!!!!!!:D

Dees will always be my second team so that was awesome tonight. Trengove is my new favourite player outside Sydney. Defence is awesome, class players everywhere and you still have some gun players to come back into the team. Hopefully Watts gets some game time soon because that's the only long term worry atm, a solid key forward. Although the spread of goals in that team is pretty damn good.
Rate Jones yet? :p

Wona, a murder of crows descended onto my Hills Hoist tonight and I knew it was a portent. You're back! Good to see.

Great win, guys. Really good to see that the club is moving forward and playing some exciting footy.

Congrats, Dees.

I was otherwise indesposed for the first half, but when I checked the score a short time into the 3rd, I flicked it on straight away.

Your blokes are playing bloody good football and I hope they can keep it up for you supporters (and particularly for Jim).

A few commitments. lulz.

offended Wona, now we are having success you miraculously find time in your busy schedule to honor us with your presence.

cough* bandwagoner *cough

Be a real man and post a thread on the Bay. :thumbsu:

Apparently I've already posted many threads on the Bay so far this year Rude!

You're supposed to be my alter ego aren't you?
24.gif

PS- Yeah, I had a look over there a while back, damn near pissed myself laughing at those characters trying to work out what I was up to, while in actuality, I was doing sweet FA on B13, expending no effort at all :D

Jesus.

That win and the return of THE KING. Good to have you back Wonna:p

Just buzzing. Whole bunch of us in the southern stand started the song off a couple of times before the game finished and even had a little kid lifting us for the 'Melbourne clap, clap, clap chant'
:heart::heart::heart:

Just got home from the game, SOOOOOO happy. Awesome.

One thing you have to give to Jones (apart from the fact that i thought he was pretty good tonight) is just how much you can see he loves this club. Long after the siren had gone he was still pumping his hands in the air on the ground... loved it

Thanks for that Skipjack - absolutely sky-high here right now!

And that other prediction of mine - the one about finals - it's looking like a pretty good chance now too I reckon :D

I take it you found some extra RAM. :D

LOL - ta for the welcome there too Bayer!

Needed plenty of RAM modules of course, to power all those aliases - what with keeping Rude going and all the others, I'm exhausted :p