Ah Bushie, good to see you back!

Thanks Cheetah:thumbsu::)

And thanks to everyone else who said Hi when I was.....ummmm.... away:D

And that includes you as well dbt.

Come on cricket boy....surely I am not that bad.:thumbsu:

GJ, however, can kiss my lily white butt!!:D

P.S. You have got yourself a good buddy Cheetah.....now get your backside down to training and tell us how he is REALLY going.:)

Ripper's quick to spread rumours about players after they leave the club. ;)

Ripper is also very apt to laughing at posters on Global Ignore!!:D

And that is going to cost him a beer or two in the very near future.;):D

As for Calib.....Young Mr Collard led him a merry dance for a fair while if my sources are correct.:thumbsu:;)

whilst this is true, what is wrong with our resident spartan...???
seriously, does anyone know what kind of injury he is carrying????

He has flown to America to take care of business. Barack Obama sounds way too much like Brock O'Brien, so the Brockmeister has decided to take him out.

Does anyone know if tonights game is going to be broardcast on radio. If so what station? I'm in Vic so i can only get it on the net.

Thats a good scoreline for us....considering we have only 5-6 players in the team that will actually play in Round 1.

hey bushie long time listener first time caller, good to see you back and love the new avatar

:D

Thanks mate.

I had to slap my Father-in-Law SO hard before he was willing to take his Eagle dressing gown off!:mad:

Old fart!!:rolleyes:

We got pantsed by 6 goals.

6.10 - 12 .10

Cheers Rip!

I think:(

Was it that bad??

Or did we play silly buggers??

:D

Thanks mate.

I had to slap my Father-in-Law SO hard before he was willing to take his Eagle dressing gown off!:mad:

Old fart!!:rolleyes:

Cheers Rip!

I think:(

Was it that bad??

Or did we play silly buggers??

didn't know your were part of the worsfold clan, but at least that side of the family would be comfortable with a bitch slap every now and again :D

Okay, theres two things.
Firstly. Dom, you owe me a beer and a dollar.

Secondly. I was at the game with some mates and I noticed a lady yelling at her kids and telling them to settle down. Alright, nothing in that cause kids can be little shits. But then she gives her son who was about 4 or 5 years old half a cup of beer and he downs it in one.

Needless to say, I was fairly shocked by this and didn't know what to think. Then I saw her drag the kid down the isle to sit next to her hubby. I then noticed that hubby was infact Adrian Barrich. He was oblivious to the whole situation and gave his wife more money and she came back with a tray of beer.

The second she left the kids started running amok and Adrian didn't give two hoots.
When the game was albeit over, Adrian couldn't find his wife and went round trying to collect his kids. The son (Who was fed the beer) wouldn't come with him so he preceeded to grab him by his arm and drag him up the stairs.

I was actually shocked at how someone who is well known, would do this infront of everyone. But I thought you guys might find it interesting :rolleyes:

Hahahahahahaha:D:D

So meathead Barra is a henpecked loser of a husband, with an alcoholic wife and out of control pisstank children!!:eek::eek:

I am not surprised one little bit.

The guy is a tool of the highest order, and living with him would surely drive anyone over the edge.

P.S. I hope that you are reading this Barra you one eyed, eagle blowing flog!!

He has flown to America to take care of business. Barack Obama sounds way too much like Brock O'Brien, so the Brockmeister has decided to take him out.

Of Course!!!! How stupid of me:o. I should've realised the Brockinator has a global agenda as well as an AFL agenda....;):p