Fat Red

In the middle of the night, while no one was watching, and while he should have been doing his essay due the next day, Fat Red posted his 100th post, and didn't notice because he was too busy arguing politics with Dan25, who wasn't even there.

Ahh, the internet.

Hey Fat Red, congrats on reaching the 1000. :) It's the best milestone to reach, I reckon, so it's all downhill from here. :D LOL enjoy. :D

Good onya Fat Red....maybe a bit less time on here and more time working and studying wouldn't result in you having to call me to solve simple accounting problem eh? :D ;)

Well done mate...we can both blame Blues 2001 (who shall return soon) for our sudden loss of productivity at work!

:)

You're a good man FR.. Told ya to get off the internet.

DOn't take my excuse of coming on for a study break while studying for exams. :D

Originally posted by Danny Chook Fan Club
Kudos Fat Red - an intelligent, articulate Carlton fan - a wonder in itself. :D

Exactly, Fat Red, you're unique! ;)

Well done mate, and I did enjoy your political views so it was worthwhile. And you are one of a select few who can say they spent their # 1000 being intelligent! :D

Congrats Fat Red,

Now I'm just going to copy a transcript of last nights bigfooty chat session..............

I can see a few regulars hiding now :)

Originally posted by sainter
Congrats Fat Red,

Now I'm just going to copy a transcript of last nights bigfooty chat session..............

I can see a few regulars hiding now :)

;)

Originally posted by jod23
Its amazing that 1 day after you post your 100th you move past 1000. Great posting Fat Red :D

Yes Jod, what happened was I did a Dan 24/25 and asked Bluey to add on all my posts under other identities, such as Carlton_is_Cool and Carlton_Girlfriend.;) :D