Suspended
Not Fremantle
Season 2008 is over for us.

Too many shocking performances-( north, Coll, syd) and then the coach says we played ok in the second half. Please.

Well, do you reckon the opposition dropped off a bit?

I am sick of being ridiculed for barracking for Richmond.

I give up! I think Hyde of Goodes has finally done it for me.

We will be donking around the bottom forever.

Too many shocking performances-( north, Coll, syd) and then the coach says we played ok in the second half. Please.

Ok seeya :cool:

I sent back the membership (gold) today . Just not investing anymore emotional energy in a total lost cause

Doesn't mean I can't make comment on the disgrace that they are.

You've gotta be the biggest tossa i've ever seen.. GTFO...

Your ridicules all your posts i've read are about how shit we are.. go support carltank or something like some one else said we dont want you so gtfo..

I sent back the membership (gold) today . Just not investing anymore emotional energy in a total lost cause

Doesn't mean I can't make comment on the disgrace that they are.

You're wasting your emotional energy commenting on us.
It's a waste of time for you and all of us to read your threads.

I insist, if you want quick term fix, just follow another team.

Nobody will miss you.

Sorry to see that your leaving Sausage Roll. I wish you luck for which ever team you decide to barrack for (except against us of course.). Everybody on the Richmond board will miss you.

Who said I was leaving the board?

Thanks for your support though!

Thanks very much.

Good to see you sticking to the issues and not getting personal!

You sound like a real bright spark!

Brighter than you.
The issue is that you provide nothing to this forum. Why the sudden anger on Tuesday night? WHY? Because you troll your own team more than any other poster.
I have read the tripe you contribute to this board and you are the most negative,critical,morose d1CK HEAD to grace these pages.

Seriously mate become a lover not a hater:cool:

Brighter than you.
The issue is that you provide nothing to this forum. Why the sudden anger on Tuesday night? WHY? Because you troll your own team more than any other poster.
I have read the tripe you contribute to this board and you are the most negative,critical,morose d1CK HEAD to grace these pages.

Seriously mate become a lover not a hater:cool:

LMAO!

Telling me to be a lover after 10 minutes ago telling me to "blow a goat"!

Good one flog!

It must be nearly lights out in the caravan park by now surely?

Who said I was leaving the board?

Thanks for your support though!

To be perfectly honest I posted that more to get a reaction from the other posters. But none seem to have taken the bait. I am just feeling like being a bastard at the moment. I don't really care if you decide to barrack for Richmond or not, it is up to you.

To be honest we were never going to make finals this year anyway, what we have done is probably overacheived, but what we have managed to do is get some great kids game time, Edwards, White, Cotchin, Deledio, Tambling, Riewoldt, Thursfield, Moore, Morton all of these players will be far better off and we will really start to push for the 8 next year and Top 4 after that hopefully, sure this year might be done and in saying that I still hope we go out to win every remaining game, but we have made huge steps in a year we were pinned to finish bottom 4.

LMAO!

Good one flog!

how long have you been a member before?, I never have met someone before that would throwout their ticket., what drives you to sign up , only to reneg on your commitment, I'm interested in what makes such a "beast" tick

LMAO!

Good one flog!

Just saying goodnight to your Mum now before the lights go out....:thumbsu:

how long have you been a member before?, I never have met someone before that would throwout their ticket., what drives you to sign up , only to reneg on your commitment, I'm interested in what makes such a "beast" tick

Well, one would have thought you would know the qualifying period to be a gold member.

I am sick and tired of being drip fed crap and as I said, I ust can't see us getting any better.
It was 11 goals to nil..don't forget that

WOW!
Your are so clever!

Took you a while to come up with that one!

Your funny mate you really are:thumbsu:
Thanks for the last half hour. Very enjoyable.
Take it easy

Well, one would have thought you would know the qualifying period to be a gold member.

I am sick and tired of being drip fed crap and as I said, I ust can't see us getting any better.
It was 11 goals to nil..don't forget that
Which was a similar score to the Pies game. Interestingly we flogged Freo by 64 points at Suby the following week, a fair effort despite how they're travelling. I wonder where you were after that game?

let me guess you dont have a membership? and even if you do give it to me cos i know tigers supporters doing it tough that cant afford a membership every year

its people like you that bring this club down.....leaching off us for any form of success and then being the 1st to jump on when the going gets tough

thats not being a supporter
being a tigers fan is being there cheering on the team for better or worse every game you can make it to

and as for donking around the bottom of the ladder forever...we will rise again and soon....and when that day comes you cant call yourself a tigers fan

if youve turned against us...then you are just that against us

so ____ off!:mad:

No matter how hard they break my heart,I can't see myself barracking for the other crap clubs in the AFL.

I don't care how good they are.

We are the envy of the nation when we get back on top.

Just you wait and see!

The media hate us and we haven't done anything yet!

RICHMOND RULE OK!

Which was a similar score to the Pies game. Interestingly we flogged Freo by 64 points at Suby the following week, a fair effort despite how they're travelling. I wonder where you were after that game?

Weel, let's not let the facts get in the way of a good story.

We were not 11 goals to nil against Collingwood for a start.
We lost by nearly half as much.
Then, you are bragging about beating Freo the next week....you are kidding aren't you?

Freo couldn't beat an egg!