who is the better footballer

• Jesus

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Judd

Votes: 0 0.0%

I'd take roman soldiers over Jesus. They might not have gotten to kick a footy, but at least they kicked heads and arse. All Jesus did was preach, like so many StFailure supporters.

If Jesus is anything like how Family Guy say he is, then i would take jesus any day. He could make every kick for goal wich is offline go straight through the middle with his powers :D

Carey hands down. The other two would be two and three though, no worries.

God and Jesus are two different people, fool.

Also I'd like Jesus on my team. Even though I am an atheist.

God is two different people by himself anyway. Ablett and Judd. hmm. Must be confusing being God

God and Jesus are two different people, fool.

Also I'd like Jesus on my team. Even though I am an atheist.

God and Jesus according to Christianity make up two of the Holy Trinity, it's complicated but technically they are one and the same. But in relation to the poll I'd take Jesus.

I'd take Judd on the sole fact that he actually exists.

On a totally unrealated note...a big hello to all our christian viewers :D

This is a no-brainer...Jesus all the way. Not only would he be able to steer you through the season undefeated with help from his old man, the club could save heaps on catering costs :p

Not only that, but you'd never run out of alcoholic beverages at the post-GF celebrations!

God is two different people by himself anyway. Ablett and Judd. hmm. Must be confusing being God

Im pretty sure that the true God has revealed himself to the Cricket world.

mike_hussey_2_326x440.jpg

That, is our God.