OEGB

i have been informed that lance whitnall has put on 6kg from the start of the year and is back on the K.f.C

What do people think do you think he has put on weight...

Thought this thread would be about complimenting Lance on having trimmed down so much and having a great year, contrary to reports earlier in the season but bigfooty never ceases to surprise :rolleyes:

stokesy said:
It has been solid, not average, solid.

He was a superstar in the first half of the year, now he is just a star.
agreed, he has been solid, geez some people frustrate the hell out off me,
the guy is trying his guts out:confused:

OEG, do you ever watch the footy? Lance is looking as good as ever. Has had a fantastic year.
KFC comment is just rediculous. Nominate who you really follow and go post on their board!:thumbsd:

im a cartlon through i cant say where i get information from but its pritty close and also kouta has been offered a massive 5 year deal at channel seven....

Lance will struggle to make AA now which is a little disappointing. I thought yesterday he wandered around the back half having very little impact.

In saying that he still looks in good nick.

OEGB said:
im a cartlon through i cant say where i get information from but its pritty close and also kouta has been offered a massive 5 year deal at channel seven....
You write like you're in primary school buddy so it's fair to assume to you know jack shi.t.

OEGB said:
i have been informed that lance whitnall has put on 6kg from the start of the year and is back on the K.f.C
What do people think do you think he has put on weight...[/QUOT

Hey One Extra Gay Bloke - OEGB - Just crap u talkin again mate hes a star and always will be and no matter wat anyone says is gonna change that

Lance looks to be in great shape!

Lances effectiveness has diminished as opposition sides have worked out how to expose him. With his physical limitations it was always going to be a matter of time. Still though, I think his season has been great and he his one of the few senior players that can hold his head high!

Kooley said:
probably because he was a prescious sook who thought his sh.it didn't stink.

i don't know, you tell us?
everyone is entitled to there opinion i suppose,
but mojos work ethic on this site was awesome,
cut the guy some slack mate:o

mike ockerts said:
everyone is entitled to there opinion i suppose,
but mojos work ethic on this site was awesome,
cut the guy some slack mate:o
you're right on one thing mate and that is everyone is entitled to their own opinion.

personally i didn't really care much for his self indulgent over analysis of games and players and the fact that you still idolise him is quite sad.

Kooley said:
you're right on one thing mate and that is everyone is entitled to their own opinion.

personally i didn't really care much for his self indulgent over analysis of games and players and the fact that you still idolise him is quite sad.
i was talking more about his preview list of players in the up coming draft,
i found the information very useful, he obviously does his homework, or maybe he just has to much time on his hands;)

whippety boy said:
You write like you're in primary school buddy so it's fair to assume to you know jack shi.t.

HAHA! i was thinking the same thing. Disgraceful spelling and grammar from this one :thumbsu:

Effes said:
His form has been average since he was made captain

Tend to agree. Is it coincidental? Since the responsibility of being made "Acting Captain" in Kouta's absence, his form seems to have fallen away a little.

did u hear caro on fox footy say that his form has been below but is still good because he was on fire at the start of the year. she said lance has put on a few killos also...

what do you think i told you people i know more than people think caro does do