Player Watch Lcoemwe to Port Adelaide Ivan Soldo

I was happy with his presence and intent. There was a fantastic tap to Narkle as well at one point. Also a ruck taking an intercept mark down back is something that never happens at Port, more-so against us.

If fit and healthy come finals he looks like the sort of bloke who'd love being in the big games rather than wilting away.

I was happy with his presence and intent. There was a fantastic tap to Narkle as well at one point. Also a ruck taking an intercept mark down back is something that never happens at Port, more-so against us.
Brogan was pretty handy for taking that intercept mark down back. He’s got to be rembered for that primarily rather than getting points for taking care of that crow’s supporter
edit. Back in the old days we use to call it “playing a kick behind the play”.

I reckon we got this one right

Going to be a fan favourite.

Workhorse type ruck but also has smarts
Gave my son a footy after the game, had a chat and posed for a photo. Made his night. Reckon he’ll get a bit of a cult following here, he’s a ripper.