indieswan96

Suspended
SD, Liverpool, Patriots, SA Spurs
What are yours? Did you accomplish the ones you set last year? What are some you have done over the years??

Mine are as follows:

- Get a Straight A report
- Go to a Swans Game
- Improve my fitness greatly
- Spend more time out and less on the computer

* find a full-time job and finally quit my shitty part-time job
* get back into a consistent routine at the gym and not slack off again
* end the long run of being single
* spend more time out with my friends and less time couped up inside (doable with no more study)
* travel as much as possible and spend as little time in Adelaide

the only one of those I'll accept failure on is the last one.

Keep up good uni scores

Get my licence in a reasonable time-frame

Keep doing gym

Make heaps of money this summer

Be in a different country this time next year

All non-negotiables.

* Have already quit Facebook so I resolve to not reactivate it...EVER!
* Quit my lousy but well-paying full-time job
* Find a meaningful full-time job
* Staying in the top physical shape I'm already in
* Play at least 1 premiership game of rugby league
* Win a premiership with my country AFL footy team
* Get some nice poon
* Meet a woman I can truly love (can someone love me, please?) :(

* Have hangover right now...

Go runnning almost every day
Dominate footy
Get out more
Reach 15th prestige on cod lulz

New Year's Resolutions are a stupid concept. Why do you need to wait for the Earth to complete it's rotation around the sun to improve yourself?

* discover who gopower is.

i dont do resolutions, so my answer last night was:
dont die, so i can see in the next new year

New Year's Resolutions are a stupid concept. Why do you need to wait for the Earth to complete it's rotation around the sun to improve yourself?
Waiting to act is stupid (I have no time for the girls who pig out all December before starting a diet at midnight on the 31st), but it's an opportune time to reaffirm ongoing goals and assess how you've performed in the last 12 months.

Sure, it's an arbitrary date, but it's worthwhile doing an annual performance review of your life - and NY is usually the logical time to do it. Most people are on their main holiday from work/school/uni and have time to reflect on these sorts of things.

Go runnning almost every day
Dominate footy
Get out more
Reach 15th prestige on cod lulz

I can hardly get one kill in a TDM. :(

For me though...

-Get the GT5 Platinum trophy.
-Spend less time on bf at 1 o'clock in the morning
-Get good marks next year. (I'm only 13 lulz)

Get to the Gabba to watch an AFL game.

Only major stadium in Australia that I have not seen AFL & yes including Tassie, Canberra & Darwin.