Pac-12 After Dark 2014-2023
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
- Other Teams
- Green Bay Packers, Stanford
- Staff
- #4,442

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 13
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
I seem to have lost the ability to airplay from within the app. Can still screen mirror but as recent as last night, I could airplay the video.
Bit annoying, only because I like to be able to Bigfooty while still watching something haha.
Not too sure, I was trying to airplay a replay anyway though. Did it last night before bed but couldn't pick up the last half this morning while trying to do it. Hoping it might just come back haha.Does it seem we can't airplay a live game ? I've had no issues with hard knocks or watching pre season replays.. Pretty shit if they've done that... 90% of the games I watch replayed so wont affect me too much but it's bullshit if you can't airplay a live game
Not too sure, I was trying to airplay a replay anyway though. Did it last night before bed but couldn't pick up the last half this morning while trying to do it. Hoping it might just come back haha.
Funnily enough, I've just tried again now and the option was available again. No idea what happened this morning, the option to do it just wasn't there.I airplayed perfectly fine this morning... So intereseting why yours wouldn't work
Funnily enough, I've just tried again now and the option was available again. No idea what happened this morning, the option to do it just wasn't there.
I was going to go with the free trial but I reckon I'll find a stream online somewhere. **** the campaigners for the set up they've got. I want a weekly option.
How pissed will everyone be if Gamepass crashes tomorrow?
The weekly option was just insane when they had it. It was like $20 a week, or $30 a month. but that was like 10 years ago.

No access to watch games this afternoon on the apps once again. Absolutely shithouse.
sparkyblue is in the Bahamas holidaying from all the big footy subscriptions he procured this year

My iPad app has plenty of issues. iPhone version is fine.
Has Sparky been in here lately to sell us all on the merits of the service and that it ISN'T an untried platform?
So my Xbox has won't allow me to watch anything. **** the ******* NFL useless ******* campaigners
not buying it.Contact support. Microsoft run the Xbox app.