- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- West Coast
- Other Teams
- Reading FC
Seriously if the Bombers haven't improved when they come back here in a months time we could kick 200

Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 10
SuperCoach Rd 10 Trades - Rd 10 SuperTalk - VC/Captain ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 10 Rd 10 Fantasy Talk - Trades! - AFLF VC / Captains
Freo supporters carrying on as though all their Christmas' have come at once. Poor flogs, haven't had much to celebrate, I guess.
They are just gifting goals to freo by the bucket load. Laughable if it wasn't sad.Seriously if the Bombers haven't improved when they come back here in a months time we could kick 200
You can pretty much mark down round 15 against Essendon as the biggest ever WCE victory. I'l be shocked if we don't win that one by at least 100Seriously if the Bombers haven't improved when they come back here in a months time we could kick 200
Seriously if the Bombers haven't improved when they come back here in a months time we could kick 200
Tom lynch has cracked the shits and been reported for striking off the ball, what an enormous shock. Stunned.
Was absolutely livid the entire second half last week, lashing out at anyone near him. Hence the massive cheers when Schoey out marked him twice late (last minute of the game, edge of our 50, have a watch it's good fun). Talented kid but the book is out on him now, loses focus dead easy.What do mean stunned? Was he getting up to a few tricks behind the play last week?
Complacency is the only enemy!!You can pretty much mark down round 15 against Essendon as the biggest ever WCE victory. I'l be shocked if we don't win that one by at least 100
He's been an angry ant for awhile hasn't he? Was just a matter of time.Tom lynch has cracked the shits and been reported for striking off the ball, what an enormous shock. Stunned.
Embarrassing for such a champion of the game. Think Cox went the same way towards the end of his career. I guess it's a matter of knowing when to give the game away.Pav has resorted to throwing his arms out now and appealing for frees. Give it away, Pav.
Not surprising taking into account the weather.4,368 at Metricon tonight.
Reckon there might've been a majority of Swans supporters.Not surprising taking into account the weather.
Any WAFL games topped that recently?4,368 at Metricon tonight.
Its ok, his cousin Juan is coming over from Spain for the funeralAlas, poor Owen. I knew him
Tagged by this man...