- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
Do you reckon he is still rolling with a waterbed? Seems a waterbed kind of guy.
Haha yep, [emoji817]

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Do you reckon he is still rolling with a waterbed? Seems a waterbed kind of guy.
No current season stats available
What is prime train doing next year ? Has be signed anywhere? And what about filo is he staying at rovers?
Wodonga look to have recruited well. I still think they are top 5. I think the bottom half of the ladder except for Corowa is a raffle.2024 Predictions
Ladder at end of home away
Wang
Yarra
Wang Rovers
Albury
North Albury
--------------
Wodonga
Wodonga Raiders
Myrtleford
Lavington
Corowa-Rutherglen
Premier
Wangaratta
Spoon
Corowa-Rutherglen
Morris
Brad Melville, Wang
Strang
Cam Ellis-Yolmen, Raiders
First coach to signal their intentions for 2025
Adam Schneider. Back to Osborne
Intrested with the Lavington selection at 5th Trent, what makes you think they will improve and make the finalsWang
Albury
Rovers
Yarra
Lavy
Wodonga
North
Raiders
Alpine
Corowa
Rovers to win it, in an all Wang final
Morris
Hodgson albury
Biggest story Stevie j to coach corowa in 2025 after being sacked mid season
Sorry mate, but your Morris tip wouldn’t be in top 25 players in comp. Lavington outs outweigh ins by length of Dean St, but respect your right to have an opinionWang
Albury
Rovers
Yarra
Lavy
Wodonga
North
Raiders
Alpine
Corowa
Rovers to win it, in an all Wang final
Morris
Hodgson albury
Biggest story Stevie j to coach corowa in 2025 after being sacked mid season
Matt Munro is serious playerA lot of underselling Myrtleford here….. they’ve picked up some quality players and haven’t lost many of any. They have recruited smartly and have targeted guys that will fill deficiencies
Matt Munro is serious player
Agree. They signed 2 Dales, Munro and didn’t they get some good ones from the Goulburn Valley. Did they also have a few missing with injury for a decent chunk of last year.A lot of underselling Myrtleford here….. they’ve picked up some quality players and haven’t lost many of any. They have recruited smartly and have targeted guys that will fill deficiencies
Agree. They signed 2 Dales, Munro and didn’t they get some good ones from the Goulburn Valley. Did they also have a few missing with injury for a decent chunk of last year.
Not AWOL , i left yesterday and had my ear to the ground and a schooner and got 0, can only hopeWhat everyone is in agreement on is how bad Corowa-Rutherglen is going to be. It’s not a knock, but more statement of fact and acceptance of situation. The fact Beddy, one of their strongest advocates has gone AWOL despite being up close to get vibe on ground speaks volumes.
My daughter was at the Festival - Beyond the Valley.What is prime train doing next year ? Has be signed anywhere? And what about filo is he staying at rovers?
You've got to be a bitter ex player or on the council. If it's the latter then congratulations on having the most decrepit and run down main street imaginable, up one end three op shops and three el-cheapo stores and down the other shops that don't even look like they trade anymore, a couple of pubs and cafes in the middle and that's it, well done council.What everyone is in agreement on is how bad Corowa-Rutherglen is going to be. It’s not a knock, but more statement of fact and acceptance of situation. The fact Beddy, one of their strongest advocates has gone AWOL despite being up close to get vibe on ground speaks volumes.
Interested in your take on the one from Whorouly, which one is that?Yep, Dale brothers, and one young kid in particular from Whorouly will surprise a few too