LIVE: St Kilda v Hawthorn - Rd 12 - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Hawks at 66% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 12 Games
Happy to acknowledge others recommendations on his career but he made the choice to take that action and has to be accountable for it.Yeah always sad when it happens like that. He was captain of the club for a year as well wasn't he?
Mate the live stream was awesome quality and enjoyed the opportunity of being able to watch the game. I really didn't expect to get close at all with the injured players we had out. No excuses though but if we can get a number of them back we will be competitive if we play finals. Noosa have a very good side and are well drilled. Thanks once again for also giving Nick the DVD .When Page and Bain went off that was seriously the injuries we didn't need either.I have watched the live streams and its good to be able to watch and see how the other sides play against Noosa who are obviously the strongest side in the Comp. I will be relying on the stream this week mate as I can,t get to this weeks Springwood Noosa encounter. Look forward to the call and my bloke is number 36 Nick Proud plays in the mid field. Cheers and keep up the good work
Where can we watch itI have watched the live streams and its good to be able to watch and see how the other sides play against Noosa who are obviously the strongest side in the Comp. I will be relying on the stream this week mate as I can,t get to this weeks Springwood Noosa encounter. Look forward to the call and my bloke is number 36 Nick Proud plays in the mid field. Cheers and keep up the good work
Yes bulldog 2016 Noosa are playing a really good brand of footy at the moment.Their kicking skills in particular are great to watch and yes once Bain and page went down the pumas were well and truly under the pump.All good with the DVD not a problem and we are starting to get our live streaming to where we want it.Mate the live stream was awesome quality and enjoyed the opportunity of being able to watch the game. I really didn't expect to get close at all with the injured players we had out. No excuses though but if we can get a number of them back we will be competitive if we play finals. Noosa have a very good side and are well drilled. Thanks once again for also giving Nick the DVD .When Page and Bain went off that was seriously the injuries we didn't need either.
Live streaming was great quality mate hope too see you in the finals if we win this week and against Beenleigh who have show postitive signs all year cheersYes bulldog 2016 Noosa are playing a really good brand of footy at the moment.Their kicking skills in particular are great to watch and yes once Bain and page went down the pumas were well and truly under the pump.All good with the DVD not a problem and we are starting to get our live streaming to where we want it.
Will mayne rollSome massive games this week. Mayne Vs Noosa with the Winner taking home the Minor Premiership. Looks like it’ll be a cracker. Pumas can secure a finals spot this week with a win, big indigenous celebrations at Springwood this week which are always extremely impressive. Pumas no doubt always seem to raise there game when they host the indigenous game but the Buffs will definitely be no pushovers as they have proven this year so far. With Coorparoo vs Aspley the week after for what looks like will be the decider on who gets the Last spot in finals will be a massive game.
Agree ripper game But if Luke plays they will beat Noosa he has the Noosa backline very worried about himMayne already have an extremely high powered attack as show by having the top 2 leading goal kickers (1 of which plays more midfield than forward as far as I’m away which is very impressive) add Faulkner into that equation and that makes them even more dangerous. Noosa’s defence is well drilled though so they will be hard to score on as shown this year. Have to imagine this match will be won and lost in the middle, both teams have extremely strong midfield brigades and whoever can get on top may just walk away with the minor premiership.
Agree ripper game But if Luke plays they will beat Noosa he has the Noosa backline very worried about him
and anyone who knows him would rate him Very Highly
Yes smy from all reports a great game of footy.Noosa kicked the first 3 goals of final qtr to like like they could run away with it and Mayne answered.Makes next 3 weeks very interesting!Noosa has all four teams at home in prelim finals in two weeks,will be a huge day!Must have been a cracking game at Mayne today. Two heavyweights that couldn’t be separated.
Big game next week between Aspley and Coorparoo to decide that final spot in the top 4, wonder how many of Aspley’s NEAFL players will be playing as it is a massive game for them obviously. Whoever wins that will end up going to Mayne whilst the Pumas vs Noosa has already been set up due to percentage on the .
Great day at the Pumas yesterday with another spectacular indigenous round celebration. Wonderful performances and absolutely beautiful jerseys also for both the Pumas and the Buffs, definitely something to look forward to every year.
Uni almost causing another major upset yesterday over Coorparoo but looks like their experience got them over the line in the end.