it also appears Dimma has declared his hand as Rances permanent replacement with Bakes as CHB... matched up with million dollar man Mitch McGovernBolton the best CHF since Carey IMO

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
it also appears Dimma has declared his hand as Rances permanent replacement with Bakes as CHB... matched up with million dollar man Mitch McGovernBolton the best CHF since Carey IMO

Absolutely. I am just so confused with the contradictions around sport in general relating to this virus. All Cricket comps have been cancelled today but we may go ahead with a contact sport.Dollar decisions.
Just in my completely utterly ignorant opinion, but do we have a F1 situation here?
Been reported it was a game of bluff between the Vic govt and FIA over cancelling the gp, because Vic was liable to pay the FIA a $250m penalty if it cancelled. They needed the FIA to cancel to avoid that.
Is the AFL wanting Vic govt to cancel for them so they don't have to refund C7/Foxtel?

I reckon that was the thinking and then Scomo and Dan the man said “up to you guys.....”.
I agree...The virus was planted by a CIA spy and not from a bat.
| Carlton's Round 1 AFL team | |||
| Backs: | 20. Lachie Plowman | 14. Liam Jones | 15. Sam Docherty |
| Half-backs: | 24. Nic Newman | 23. Jacob Weitering | 5. Sam Petrevski-Seton |
| Centreline: | 18. Sam Walsh | 35. Ed Curnow | 32. Jack Newnes |
| Half-forwards: | 2. Paddy Dow | 11. Mitch McGovern | 21. Jack Martin |
| Forwards: | 40. Michael Gibbons | 41. Levi Casboult | 1. Jack Silvagni |
| Followers: | 8. Matthew Kreuzer | 9. Patrick Cripps | 3. Marc Murphy |
| Interchange: | 6. Kade Simpson | 43. Will Setterfield | 25. Zac Fisher |
| 28. David Cuningham | |||
| Emergencies: | 27. Marc Pittonet | 31. Tom Williamson | 4. Lochie O'Brien |
| 34. Sam Philp |
One of the worst forward lines I have ever seen. I wish Betts was playing to make it worse.Carlton using #OwnTheFuture more like #nofuture
Carlton's Round 1 AFL team Backs: 20. Lachie Plowman 14. Liam Jones 15. Sam Docherty Half-backs: 24. Nic Newman 23. Jacob Weitering 5. Sam Petrevski-Seton Centreline: 18. Sam Walsh 35. Ed Curnow 32. Jack Newnes Half-forwards: 2. Paddy Dow 11. Mitch McGovern 21. Jack Martin Forwards: 40. Michael Gibbons 41. Levi Casboult 1. Jack Silvagni Followers: 8. Matthew Kreuzer 9. Patrick Cripps 3. Marc Murphy Interchange: 6. Kade Simpson 43. Will Setterfield 25. Zac Fisher 28. David Cuningham Emergencies: 27. Marc Pittonet 31. Tom Williamson 4. Lochie O'Brien 34. Sam Philp
YepIs that line-up Stack in for Houli, Graham in for Ellis from our GF team?
no more sherberts in the back of the bus
it also appears Dimma has declared his hand as Rances permanent replacement with Bakes as CHB... matched up with million dollar man Mitch McGovern![]()
scotty from advertising needs Dan the Man around to look good!I reckon that was the thinking and then Scomo and Dan the man said “up to you guys.....”.
if theres no footy im gonna spend my time riding around on the Rezza bus drinking cans
Yep.
Were announcing Monday Arvo, then punt to Tuesday so they can speak to players
Players say "rock on" , AFL punt to Wednesday
scotty from advertising needs Dan the Man around to look good!
correct. This decision is all about the cash and brand damage minimisation.
if theres no footy im gonna spend my time riding around on the Rezza bus drinking cans