Monocle
And the rebuild begins.
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- West Coast
- Other Teams
- Claremont NE Patriots Eagles AFLW

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Things got spicy and are about to heat up in the Trade World, with Dunkley informing The Kennel that he wants to be traded to Essendon.
This is going to be a very interesting watch.
This guy just loves hijacking the trade period by being a total twat.
View attachment 1004110
Maybe a year ago, but Stephenson looked pretty spudly this year and Dunkley is an absolute ball winning machineElsewhere, a journalist is of the opinion that if the Dogs can turn Dunkley into Stephenson they make out like bandits. I'm not seeing it that way.
must admit i am pretty stoked that the pussies are getting a taste of their own medicinelol GWS Ignoring Geelongs calls.

Am I the only one who can’t even picture him in Bulldogs colours?Can’t imagine seeing Dunkley in the red and black. That’s gonna take some adjusting for me
Red and white thoughCan’t imagine seeing Dunkley in the red and black. That’s gonna take some adjusting for me
Sorry mate - watched him closely due fantasy footy. Very good contested playerAm I the only one who can’t even picture him in Bulldogs colours?
They haven’t been especially relevant since their flag and I mainly think of Bont and Macrae.
Definitely a good player, just one I've overlooked for whatever reason. Reckon he'll be a tonic for that shambles?Sorry mate - watched him closely due fantasy footy. Very good contested player
I mean I'm sure Swans wouldn't mind him back at BassandeanIf nobody makes an offer, of course he'll stay.
What do you think he'd do?
I pictured him saying "FRANKS AND BEANS"Red and white though
![]()
He's still contracted isn't he?I mean I'm sure Swans wouldn't mind him back at Bassandean
The Saints the new go to club - half the team are blow-ins from elsewhere. something has to fall through the cracks there. Seb Ross?
Usually more like 1/3. I think we had 7 in our premiership 22most premiership sides are half blow ins really
Redden, Jetta, Vardy, Yeo, Cripps, Kennedy though Kennedy and Cripps barely played at their previous clubs compared to West Coast.Usually more like 1/3. I think we had 7 in our premiership 22
Usually more like 1/3. I think we had 7 in our premiership 22
, Redden
, Cripps
, Kennedy
, Vardy
, Jetta
, Hutchings
.Yeo, Cripps, Jetta, Kennedy and Hutch all West Aussies.7: Yeo, Redden
, Cripps
, Kennedy
, Vardy
, Jetta
, Hutchings
I mean yes but, won't hurt to try and ship him off back there at least.He's still contracted isn't he?