Autopsy Round 2, 2024: St.Kilda v Collingwood *SPUD'S GAME* *ROSS 200TH* *BYRNES 50TH*

AFL world will say it's Leigh Fisher that won us the game... about time since he's been over-umpiring St Kilda his whole career to MAKE SURE he doesn't look biased hahaha
Add Nick Foote and it is a miracle.

McRae looks shell shocked.

On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app

All knowing guru MahatMcRea? I'm there. It'll be life changing, I'm sure

Baaarrrfffffff
MahatMcRae is a ripper. He's on another level intellectually.

Best:
Windhager, Higgins, Wanganeen-Milera, Byrnes, Stocker

I reckon midfielder numbers Joshy Battle should be on that list. Only three players on the field had more possessions than him.

Massive pre game nerves going into this one. I’m too invested, need to calm down a bit.
The best part of the night was when my Collingwood supporting mate texted me after the game, Owen, to humbly help me kick the song off. And I replied Owen three 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😁😁😂😂😂😂

I think we all love windy cause he plays the way we all wanna think we play.

100% committed to every contest, old fashioned man player.

I ******* love him.

He's got panther movement as well as being tough. He plays like he should have a Barry White soundtrack, he moves so well. Like a cobra dancing to mesmerise you before biting you on the face.