Heisenberg_
17🏆19🏆20🏆
It’s not that she was brainwashed, it’s that her home was burnt down while that useless sack of shit was having a great time on vacationServes the hippie right for brainwashing his daughter.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
It’s not that she was brainwashed, it’s that her home was burnt down while that useless sack of shit was having a great time on vacationServes the hippie right for brainwashing his daughter.
Great idea, that would give you heaps more refugees to demonise!Those less fortunate than ourselves are currently seeing their land burning. If we need extra resources to put an end to these fires, we absolutely should cut foreign aid to corrupt countries.
10 year-old child has house burnt down while PM goes for a holiday in Hawaii, protests a lack of action on climate change and lack of support for firies, gets targeted by police officers when there's literally dozens of other peope there...Serves the hippie right for brainwashing his daughter.
Agree, much better to keep it here where the most corrupt federal government in Australian history can continue to piss it away on their mates.If we cut the foreign aid that we send to corrupt countries and spend it on fire fighting resources instead, that would have the support of most Australians. Sure you'd have a few leftists unhappy that rich corrupt African politicians aren't getting their share, but it's time we ignored them
If their house burnt down they probably wanted it burnt down.10 year-old child has house burnt down while PM goes for a holiday in Hawaii, protests a lack of action on climate change and lack of support for firies, gets targeted by police officers when there's literally dozens of other peope there...
This guy: "DUUHHH TAKE THAT HIPPIES DUUHHH"
Well if their house burnt down, that would mean they are scared.If their house burnt down they probably wanted it burnt down.
HEADLINES:Well if their house burnt down, that would mean they are scared.
If they are scared, that means they're alarmists.
If they're alarmists, that means they are just climate change lobbyists.
If they are just climate change lobbyists, that means they are a collection of ex fire chiefs.
So I ask you. Why did ex fire chiefs let their own house burn down!!!?!??
Clear political stunt!!!
How dare we try to help those less fortunate than ourselves. Truly horrible throwing away our money.
How can giving to those in need be seen as a negative?
I think you'll find that the majority of our foreign aid attempts to help those in our region.
Oh you poor little sod, you genuinely think foreign aid makes a difference in the overall scheme of things? Bless.Great idea, that would give you heaps more refugees to demonise!
Oh christ. If you want to see real corruption, take a trip overseas.Agree, much better to keep it here where the most corrupt federal government in Australian history can continue to piss it away on their mates.
there’s heaps of problems in Australia, not just fires, fix your own back yard before fixing others

Oh christ. If you want to see real corruption, take a trip overseas.
He’s not a conservative, he’s a reactionary in hock to the fossil fuel cartels.Clearly ScoMo is not a Howard Conservative.
There is a broader picture with foreign aid, but of course if you’re doing it tough then you aren’t likely to be interested in more than the day to day in front of you.there’s heaps of problems in Australia, not just fires, fix your own back yard before fixing others
No you just hate the left in general. Some of the things you’ve written about ‘leftist filth’ in this thread are more suited to the crazed manifesto of a mass shooter than a discussion board.I'm not, I much prefer Peter Dutton over ScoMo. I just hate the let's blind hypocrisy and political point scoring.
Except the Liberal party you support hates nearly anyone marginalized ie people on centrelink - no doubt you support the government not increasing it.
Yep - we got heaps of problems in Aus.![]()
Don't know how preference voting works?I support the liberal party? You’re a bit over the top, I neither support liberal or labour. You know me so well, please continue to try insult me
Well documented that i have no love whatsoever for Gretel Killeen but she's fu**en nailed it here.
chris smith is a worm and always has been , just ask Magdalena Roze
Well documented that i have no love whatsoever for Gretel Killeen but she's fu**en nailed it here.
chris smith is a worm and always has been , just ask Magdalena Roze