harrowfornrs

kangaroos
Well done Dockers! Beating the Crows by one point when they thought they had it won.

I hope you buggers make the finals and take it all before you.

If you play someone at the ' G I'm gunna come and watch you cream 'em.

From a Rooboy ( GO BELLY !)

p.s. can someone post the entire Freo song so I can learn the words before September ?

Originally posted by harrowfornrs
Well done Dockers! Beating the Crows by one point when they thought they had it won.

I hope you buggers make the finals and take it all before you.

If you play someone at the ' G I'm gunna come and watch you cream 'em.

From a Rooboy ( GO BELLY !)

p.s. can someone post the entire Freo song so I can learn the words before September ?

You Dinkum??? even if were playing the Roo's ????

anyways heres the song !

Fremantle Dockers Club Song

CHORUS
Freo Way To Go
Hit Em Real Hard
Send Them Down Below
Freo Give em The Old Heave-Ho
We Are The Freo Dockers

Freo Way To Go
Hit Em Real Hard
Send Them Down Below
Freo Give em The Old Heave-Ho
We Are The Freo Dockers

VERSE 1
We're the rollers, we're the rockers,
We're the mighty Freo Dockers.
We're gonna role them and we'll rock em,
We're gonna send them to the bottom
And if they get up, we'll do it again.
The Dockers stop at nothing, nothing!

VERSE 2
Doc-Doc-Dockers
Show em how we rock
Freo heave ho.
Doc-Doc-Dockers
Show em how we roll
Go Dockers, go, go ,go!

Thanks Hitman!
Yeh. I went to a Russell sale and got one of your away jumpers for $50.
I thought if they shaft us like they did FITZROY I'm gunna barrack for you!
Mate if we play you in the finals they will have it in Perth. You'll win I'm sure.
I hate to tell you if you play Collingwood or the Bombers sneak in because of our stupid loss to the Saints they'll make you play in Melbourne because of their stupid contract with the MCG. ( and Eddie and Sheedy )
If they do I'll be there Hitman, screaming me lungs out.
Most of us still like Belly too. You couldn't get a much better captain.
How about that match-saver the other day with not much time left on the clock ?
I'm glad to think he learnt that stuff with us and is now imparting to your younger players. You guys go for it, and best of luck !!!!!!

I'm devastated this week to have been given a list of the MCG members, who I felt were a bunch of spoilt sports, and on this list I see Rippers name .............

A please explain is required.

Yes Ripper will probably be at the G in September, checking out the dust ......