SLF Div 2

Mmmm, you just get smarter and smarter with every post you make.

Been using the english language long??

yeah, most of my adult life, although, unlike you i can afford to travel the world, and i would estimatethat one tenth of my adult has been spent in countries that speak other languages. so i do apologise for any imperfections in my language.
Whats your excuse numbnuts?

yeah, most of my adult life, although, unlike you i can afford to travel the world, and i would estimatethat one tenth of my adult has been spent in countries that speak other languages. so i do apologise for any imperfections in my language.
Whats your excuse numbnuts?

I didn't think I needed an excuse.... especially not to someone who has delusions of grandeur in regards to the prospects of the Dingleberry FC.
I believe I have used english my whole life, have lived in this great country 100% of my life and grew up in a very stable environment.

Also my mother breastfed me as a child which is why I don't have as many psychological problems as yourself. And no your mother didn't love you which is why she would let you nestle on her bossom...

You actually make Kyle Sandilands seem intelligent, and like a respected member of the community :rolleyes:

I didn't think I needed an excuse.... especially not to someone who has delusions of grandeur in regards to the prospects of the Dingleberry FC.
I believe I have used english my whole life, have lived in this great country 100% of my life and grew up in a very stable environment.

Also my mother breastfed me as a child which is why I don't have as many psychological problems as yourself. And no your mother didn't love you which is why she would let you nestle on her bossom...

You actually make Kyle Sandilands seem intelligent, and like a respected member of the community :rolleyes:

Actually chaddles your england was quite terrible in your last couple of statements, unless you are granting me a compliment, which i would not think would be forthcoming from a redneck like yourself.
Please ***** off back up north and leave this great game of ours to be pondered by Victorians who know a thing or two about the game.
How is it that a country bum like yourself makes it to a suburban league like ours, but as usual you are always found out, like now, trying to talk about something you know nothing about, unfortunately it wasnt your lack of aussie rules knowledge that got you in trouble, it was your hick country talk as you were trying to pass yourself off as intelligent.

Actually chaddles your england was quite terrible in your last couple of statements, unless you are granting me a compliment, which i would not think would be forthcoming from a redneck like yourself.
Please ***** off back up north and leave this great game of ours to be pondered by Victorians who know a thing or two about the game.
How is it that a country bum like yourself makes it to a suburban league like ours, but as usual you are always found out, like now, trying to talk about something you know nothing about, unfortunately it wasnt your lack of aussie rules knowledge that got you in trouble, it was your hick country talk as you were trying to pass yourself off as intelligent.
:eek::confused::eek:

Your england - hahahahahahahahahahaha
You truly are one stupid person. :cool:

Sorry, i will return to handing out smart a*s unintelligent comments shortly, just country people trying to make it in the big smoke like chaddles kind of annoy me, because their sheltered lives, apart from ro*ting sheep and cows, and watching terrible football on gravel fields, are so pathetic they think they can comment on a game they know nothing about, hence the fact chaddles now supports division 2 club mordialloc. And dont try to comment chaddles, mordi are a division 2 club, they are just lucky heatherton were worse, see you next year when we thump you by 1000 points you little pathetic country girl.

GO DINGOES

Sorry, i will return to handing out smart a*s unintelligent comments shortly, just country people trying to make it in the big smoke like chaddles kind of annoy me, because their sheltered lives, apart from ro*ting sheep and cows, and watching terrible football on gravel fields, are so pathetic they think they can comment on a game they know nothing about, hence the fact chaddles now supports division 2 club mordialloc. And dont try to comment chaddles, mordi are a division 2 club, they are just lucky heatherton were worse, see you next year when we thump you by 1000 points you little pathetic country girl.

GO DINGOES
I wouldn't under estimate country footy BB. Not sure where you have played before, but country football i've seen shits all over any of the football i've seen in melbourne. However i haven't seen any of the top grades, ie EFL div 1, ect.

GO DINGOES

Homosexual Badbrad???

I wouldn't under estimate country footy BB. Not sure where you have played before, but country football i've seen shits all over any of the football i've seen in melbourne. However i haven't seen any of the top grades, ie EFL div 1, ect.

Thats because you're a division 3 c*cksucker. i've seen kids in the blue bus with more co-ordination than them softc*cks.

I might play Div 3 now, however I've played other leagues as well. Also just becuase I play Div 3 doesn't mean I don't get around to see games from other divisions and leagues.

You can be very narrow minded sometimes BB.

I wonder if it is possible for you to say something without trying to make a dick of yourself at the same time?

Bad brad according to you every person you speak to is either a twos player or a drunk on the side line your stereotypes never seize to amaze me!!! There must not be any 1's players on this site at all well according to you anyway. Mate you have no idea who i am but I know your not dingley!! hmmm maybe a jealous ex-player that vacated before the going got tough last year ..... one of the deserters perhaps???

I might play Div 3 now, however I've played other leagues as well. Also just becuase I play Div 3 doesn't mean I don't get around to see games from other divisions and leagues.

You can be very narrow minded sometimes BB.

I wonder if it is possible for you to say something without trying to make a dick of yourself at the same time?

that all depends if i am trying to talk civilised to someone who may know what they are on about, and i wouldnt expect that to come from a division 3 ******.

GO DINGOES - division 1 premiers 2008

badbrad,

If you are a dingley player.

Answer this question??

what have the locations for recovery been on a monday night through out the year when they have been held?

simple question....

Bad brad according to you every person you speak to is either a twos player or a drunk on the side line your stereotypes never seize to amaze me!!! There must not be any 1's players on this site at all well according to you anyway. Mate you have no idea who i am but I know your not dingley!! hmmm maybe a jealous ex-player that vacated before the going got tough last year ..... one of the deserters perhaps???

WIPPET, first of all i know who you are and will prove it in a private message to you, therefore we both know you play two's.
There are 3 of us with the password to this name, on this forum, 2 still play for the Dingley Football Club, and 1 you are correct, does not play, has not played for some 4 or 5 years, but has never left the club as a supporter, and i wouldnt insist he has left the club again for your own wellbeing.
I would also like to know where i have called someone a drunk, nor have a go at them for doing so, i cant wait to sit on the other side of the fence when i have finished, just a different fence to the one you jumped many years ago, :).

I bagged the other d*ckhead cause he thinks that he used to be a good player, i know who he is also, and a mate of mine, Brad Aitken, said he was one of the most pathetic footballers to pull a pair boots on, the country hick part seemed to suit his profile, isnt that correct CHADDLES you *******.

And if i werent a dingo, i'd be spruiking my own team, so stop writing to me, and get a kick this week, its been sometime now since you actually did your job on the field. you are lucky we are so good we can carry you, in the 1's we all do our part, just that we have no competition sometimes makes us a little lethargic.

[/b]

that all depends if i am trying to talk civilised to someone who may know what they are on about, and i wouldnt expect that to come from a division 3 ******.

GO DINGOES - division 1 premiers 2008
So the grade of football you play determines your intelligence.

Yeah, you sure are a cleaver one BB, but it seems Chaddles has you covered.:D

well we know badbrad can type.

Obviously lack of employment the way he has been pumping out the essays today!

Subs are you a ones or two's player for the Dingoes?
Are you playing this week and what's the feeling like at the club leading up to hopefully a rippa finals series?

badbrad,

If you are a dingley player.

Answer this question??

what have the locations for recovery been on a monday night through out the year when they have been held?

simple question....

GNOTUK beach d*ckhead

WIPPET, first of all i know who you are and will prove it in a private message to you, therefore we both know you play two's.
There are 3 of us with the password to this name, on this forum, 2 still play for the Dingley Football Club, and 1 you are correct, does not play, has not played for some 4 or 5 years, but has never left the club as a supporter, and i wouldnt insist he has left the club again for your own wellbeing.
I would also like to know where i have called someone a drunk, nor have a go at them for doing so, i cant wait to sit on the other side of the fence when i have finished, just a different fence to the one you jumped many years ago, :).

I bagged the other d*ckhead cause he thinks that he used to be a good player, i know who he is also, and a mate of mine, Brad Aitken, said he was one of the most pathetic footballers to pull a pair boots on, the country hick part seemed to suit his profile, isnt that correct CHADDLES you *******.

And if i werent a dingo, i'd be spruiking my own team, so stop writing to me, and get a kick this week, its been sometime now since you actually did your job on the field. you are lucky we are so good we can carry you, in the 1's we all do our part, just that we have no competition sometimes makes us a little lethargic.

Ha ha that is hilarious, so you obviously know how to look up other peoples posts- well done. Did you learn that at Kew Cottages High??

What club did I play with then against Brad Aiken?? Please try and show everyone that your not full of shite.... You obviously know that I have played seniors in the same league as him then, in one of the best teams in that comp. So yeah I am a real hack!!
You wouldn't have the heart to walk onto one of those fields in the Riverina.

I'll be back later to finish you off BBBB.

Ha ha that is hilarious, so you obviously know how to look up other peoples posts- well done. Did you learn that at Kew Cottages High??

What club did I play with then against Brad Aiken?? Please try and show everyone that your not full of shite.... You obviously know that I have played seniors in the same league as him then, in one of the best teams in that comp. So yeah I am a real hack!!
You wouldn't have the heart to walk onto one of those fields in the Riverina.

I'll be back later to finish you off BBBB.

Look up who's posts chaddles, you d*ck! Uncle bake bake, or Bakes as most refer to him is my cousin, we know who you are, and you are a hack, and that is putting it nicely, Brad never lined up on you cause he plays ones, and has won a number of medals on his way around, just a pity he played farrer all the time, because that is quite an average standard of football, riverina a bit better, but still not great you fool, and you are quickly becoming the laughing stock there as everyone will now be reading your posts as i have just emailed brad and sent him the look to look at the complete d*ck you are making of yourself.

Hahaha, god you do love talking crap. You have absolutely no idea what your on about. Bacon was and still is a fantastic player, and he probably should of went somewhere else to play. And Farrer League is a much better comp than SFL Div 1. For your info, only ever played 1's bar one game where I was dropped for disciplinary reasons, so I have played against Brad quite a few times.

If you really knew who I was you would have no trouble naming the club that I played for in the Farrer. C'mon BBBB prove your not spinning crap.

As for a laughing stock, your number one on this forum.

I tell you what, I hope the SFL give us some decent umpires this week.

Both times we have played Springvale this year, we have had *******s, not neccessarily biased, but just terrible umpires.

I tell you what, I hope the SFL give us some decent umpires this week.

Both times we have played Springvale this year, we have had *******s, not neccessarily biased, but just terrible umpires.

I agree with you on this WIPPET, they have been terrible. We were undiciplined last time we played you guys and didn't help our own cause but some of the free kicks *** up a good game. You know there sht decisions when both you and your opponent laugh at them!!!