SNFL Div 1 discussion 2022

Exactly right .
The decision makes sense for supporters, 6 or 7 days makes no difference .
I applaud the league for thinking of supporters , they could have left it as it was and made all the supporters pay entry again for the Sunday, making some extra revenue.
Dingley were happy with the 19’s now playing before them.

Move on

St Pauls have won fairly comprehensive in the 2 matches this year against City.. Cant see that changing. I havent seen many games this year, but from what I have seen Chelt are the best team in it so expect them to take the chocolates.

St kilda played the best footy i’ve seen from them all year Vs dingley. Aaron edwards lit up Linton st. If fev is in too might be too much firepower with irving aswell. I’d be backing the saints in.

Might be the case , might be too quick for city .

From every one at the club I hear they are super pleased with Ryan hoy coaching .

St. Paul’s coach is amazing , but don’t write of Ryan hoy
Well so much for the great st pauls coach up by heaps playing against city without a bench…….hmmm

Couldn't find any u19 thread so thought I'd post it here. What a thug that number 14 is, that could've ended in serious damage. Anything below 8 weeks would be a light punishment
View attachment 1500882

8 weeks for that... Its barely a push in the back.. The raised elbow to the head probably deserves 2 and give him another for being a pest..

Couldn't find any u19 thread so thought I'd post it here. What a thug that number 14 is, that could've ended in serious damage. Anything below 8 weeks would be a light punishment
View attachment 1500882
His team mate is in a 8 on 1 scenario and he pushes/bumps a bloke in the back.

8 weeks - WTF

SNFL Div 1 discussion 2022