State of Origin SOO S13: Vic Metro's thread of awesomeness

Freakie

Cool cool cool
10k Posts Pantskyle Brisbane Lions - Tom Rockliff 2012 Player Sponsor Brisbane Lions - Tom Rockliff 2011 Player Sponsor Brisbane Lions - Todd Banfield 2010 Player Sponsor
Oct 23, 2009
Fitzroy?
Brisbane Lions
The Roys FC
Hi it's your leader Freakie, stoked to be leading the most powerful SOO team this season. Sign up now and you will receive a coupon for a $1 cheesburger at Maccas*.

Lets smash the country bumpkins, homeless bums and the WA drug runners!

B: Joe King - Shepp - krisholio14
HB:catlad- Cooney - Kerrby
C: Zainta(VC) - Freakie (C) -eth38
HF: goodie23 - Juggalo Balla - beez (DDVC)
F: TheCuzEffect - Flawed Genius- StFly
R: EastyEffect (DVC) -Carn the Roys -EBIAC (DDDVC)
Int: rockliff38 - jeremias

*Coupon expired July 2002

Welcome Easty, here is your coupon, also what position do you usually not adhere to in your regular team?

images

Hi Freakie, given I'm the 3rd player to join up can I start off in my preferred position of Ruck Rover until other better players join up and bump me to somewhere crap?

Sure CTR.:thumbsu:

Clearly the worst 3 players in SFA history have signed up in this pitiful thread... Horrific SoO series ahead for the Metrosexual pinheads...

PS. I know that most of you wont understand so to make it clear to the morons..

VIC METRO and all the players on the list now and into the future simply SUCK!!

Get out you simpleton. Did you get your mum to type that for you, I doubt you understand those big words you used.

Last years side that was robbed right in front of us:

B: OldMav - Equus - PowerIStough
HB: krisholio14 - Carn the Roys! - EastyEffect
C: HBK619 - Shepp - Joe King
HF: Axel. - aRT8t - EddieBettsIsAChamp (c)
F: TheCuzEffect - Juggalo Balla - Hawks1523
R: cooney - Freakie - Kerrby
Int: Dylz48 - Stocka

Get out you simpleton. Did you get your mum to type that for you, I doubt you understand those big words you used.

You are calling me a simpleton?? You called your thread the "thread of awesomeness"....

KNOB :D

Welcome to the squad eth38 and catlad.:thumbsu:

More dribble to the spit tray.. You are building quite the collection Freak... :D

Dear Playing Roster:

The above is an example of the mentality of the homless bums (Allies), they simply can't stay in their team thread and wander into other quality threads often wearing their underwear on their head. Just ignore them and they will passout soon enough and then they are the public health systems problem...

Dear Playing Roster:

The above is an example of the mentality of the homless bums (Allies), they simply can't stay in their team thread and wander into other quality threads often wearing their underwear on their head. Just ignore them and they will passout soon enough and then they are the public health systems problem...

The last time these two words will ever be used to describe anything to do with a Vic Metro thread.... Unless there is an Allied Front :D

Guys it's alright, no panicking...Zainta's here and taking the Wing! From there I can get heaps of ball and chat up the unfortunate WAGs of the opposition, while going on to win the match. Can't wait to show the rest of the states why Victoria is the home of footy, and it's not as if any major matches are played in Ballarat or anything, they're placed in the grand metro area of Melbourne, and we're going to play like we deserve to play on that hallowed turf!

Victorian Metrosexuals lulz.

Allies rule.

State of Origin SOO S13: Vic Metro's thread of awesomeness