State of Origin SOO S13: Vic Metro's thread of awesomeness

B: Joe King - Shepp - krisholio14
HB:catlad- Cooney - StFly

C: Zainta(VC) - Freakie (C) -eth38
HF: goodie23 - Juggalo Balla - beez (DDVC)
F: TheCuzEffect - Flawed Genius- Kerrby
R: EastyEffect (DVC) -Carn the Roys -EBIAC
Int: rockliff38 - jeremias

Shit, that's a good midfield.

Hi it's your leader Freakie, stoked to be leading the most powerful SOO team this season. Sign up now and you will receive a coupon for a $1 cheesburger at Maccas*.

Lets smash the country bumpkins, homeless bums and the WA drug runners!

B: Joe King - Shepp - krisholio14
HB:catlad- Cooney - Kerrby
C: Zainta(VC) - Freakie (C) -eth38
HF: goodie23 - Juggalo Balla - beez (DDVC)
F: TheCuzEffect - Flawed Genius- StFly
R: EastyEffect (DVC) -Carn the Roys -EBIAC (DDDVC)
Int: rockliff38 - jeremias

*Coupon expired July 2002

Champions on every line :thumbsu:

Could possibly be the worst side to ever grace an SFA field...

Edit: And your Skipper is a flog....

We don't have a skipper as we are not on a bloody boat you flog.

You have Pacemaker, making your team instantly shit.

Metro, our trains never run late...oh hang on wrong Metro...Vic Metro we are awesome!

We don't have a skipper as we are not on a bloody boat you flog.

You have Pacemaker, making your team instantly shit.

Metro, our trains never run late...oh hang on wrong Metro...Vic Metro we are awesome!

Maybe true, but having a leader such as yourself, makes this entire operation completely rudderless....

Pacemaker >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Freakie

Maybe true, but having a leader such as yourself, makes this entire operation completely rudderless....

Pacemaker >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Freakie
If you're talking about annoyance levels and status of being the worst poster....

I'd say Pacemaker is close to equalling Freakie.

Not likely, your a flog.
I don't know what it's like at the Demons, but when you go up a class and play in the SOO series, grammatical skills are paramount. I feel compelled as DDVC to sanction you in some way.

I am yet to redeem my free cheeseburger voucher that our kind Captain Freakie has obliged us with, be a dear and pick one up for me.

I don't eat cheese, so like beez I will also get you to pick mien up so that I might bury it in your face post haste as well. Because teamwork predicates that a sanction by someone with an abbreviated titles means I get to inflict harm as the bodyguard.

Hence what happened to Whitney Houston's career.

I don't know what it's like at the Demons, but when you go up a class and play in the SOO series, grammatical skills are paramount. I feel compelled as DDVC to sanction you in some way.

I am yet to redeem my free cheeseburger voucher that our kind Captain Freakie has obliged us with, be a dear and pick one up for me.

Demons is a good club and I've played in SOO series before mate.

Oooh... Vicious comeback handsome.... :thumbsu:

How's the recruiting of a player that doesn't play in the SFA and is yet to post going?

knob.

How's the recruiting of a player that doesn't play in the SFA and is yet to post going?

knob.

You really need to work on getting your own original material little man..

Flog...

You really need to work on getting your own original material little man..

Flog...

It was my material first knob jockey. Shouldn't you be flogging yourself over the NRL SOO last night not being from Victoria and all?

Oooh.. Engaging in a little "I know you are but what am I"... It's all about clutching at straws now isn't it... It's ok Freakie, I still loves ya!!!

NRL is shit.... Much like Vic Metro...

Did someone say strippers?

State of Origin SOO S13: Vic Metro's thread of awesomeness

Write your reply...