Tell Everyone About Yourself

Ok my turn

Male
38 yrs old (yes I am an old fart but YOU will be to one day)
6'
85kg
Brown hair
hazel eyes
Married: (2nd time)
Kids: 2 boys 1 x 16yrs 1 x 16mnths
Occ: Consultant
Pets: wife has a stupid cat
car: Honda CRV & 1970 Ford Cortina
Likes: I like football & porno & books about war,my house & my kids, my job & my car, my feet on my table & a cuban cigar.
Dislikes: Port, ex-wife, ex-wife's boyfriend, paying child support.

[This message has been edited by Drakey (edited 19 October 2000).]

Let me see, according to magz & spidey I'm a dyke, joffa said I'm a bimbo & G4E said I'm 60, what more can I say. Heh Heh.

------------------
Mantis

Drakey

2 boys: 1-16 yrs, 1-16 months - what did you enter a monastary or something for a while????
wink.gif

Finally this thread has got back on track. About me:

I'm female, 20 years old, doing a Science degree at Uni, but a bit of part-time modelling on the side to earn a few dollars. 5'8" (on the old scale), long blonde hair, blue/grey eyes. Have a cute cat named Buffy, drive a Festiva...

and if you believe all that you'll believe anything, lol.

Gonzo

What can I say.

Had 1 kid & it scared me off the old rumpy bumpy for years.

Went to Melbourne for the 98 GF & thought why not finish off a great day with a bonk. 8 months later (he was early) little McLeod Rhen Roobar Drakey was born. We have since removed Rehn from his name by deedpoll.

So 15 seconds of fun (I was in great form that night) & I'm stuck with a Victorian offspring for the rest of my life.

BSA

I had it typed in & thought the better of it. Good old delete key. I had the "use public toilets & piss on the seat" bit typed as well.

Gonzo

Good day but expensive.
GF tickets
Air fares
Food
Accomodation
Obstitrition (spell)
Hospital
Clothes, toys & Education for the next 18+ years.

Still I wouldn't trade little McLeod Roobar for anything. He's got a golf club in one hand, tennis racket in the other & crows beanie on his head. I want to be the next Dimir Dokic. Living off my kid, pissed, abusive & ejected.

Ok....looks like we have a nice bunch of people on Big footy! Hey I like that name mcLeod!
Anyways, like anyone is gonna read it but here goes my stats...
18, at uni to become a primary school teacher...its sooo slack...only 3 days a week at uni!
174cm tall about 58kgs.....ok I lied im 62kgs!!!! But I figure summer will take off a few!
Blonde hair...shoulder length. Brown eyes.
thats all in the looks department.
I love kids, football...the Eagles, my nephew, buffy the vampire slayer, Angel and other tv shows like Felicity and Dawsons Creek and all the typical dodgey teen stuff. Also Love night clubbing (its still all new to me
smile.gif
) I play tennis, netball, basketball and karate. Love the beach.
Hate the bulldogs (except brad 'vegemite boy' johnson)...really really hate Libba. I hate work, racist people and ignorance.

I have 4 brothers a 1 sister. Live in Perth, went to private catholic schools (no, not the rich snobby private schools) and have pretty much had a good life which i really appreciate!
BJ

------------------
Eagles Rock!Go Ben and Jaxon!

HI guys, I just registered so I thought this would be an appropriate topic for my first post. I'm 19, 178cm, 76kg, hazel eyes, blondey brown hair, pretty tanned, used to be muscly when I finished school, now no such luck. Since I'm from NSW I've never played AFL really, I always had to play socer, but I'm hoping to start next year. I hate the Kangas, mostly cos of the '96 GF, especially Winnie Abraham. I just hate his face for some reason. ALso Shannon Grant is a homo. My team is the Swans, but I don't really have that die-hard supporter feeling cos I didn't gro up with them e.g I started supporting Carlton at the end of last year as they won 13 straight cos I wanted them to beat Essendon
Anyway that's about it

Originally posted by bruce rules:
I hate the Kangas, mostly cos of the '96 GF, especially Winnie Abraham. I just hate his face for some reason.

Check out Winnie's face in the photo of his big speck against Port in Canberra a couple of years ago. He looks like Victor (you are very unatractive man) from the old Fast Forward show.

Okay, might as well post a serious one eh
smile.gif

Birthdate: 14 February 1977
Birthplace: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA
Residence: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA
Height: 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 180 lbs. (81 kg)

Obviously this begs the question "what are you doing on an AFL board?". Let's just say I'm a convert bored to tears by the NFL. But there's more to it.

I've been seeing an Australian girl off and on for four years; it didn't start out as a serious thing; it was just an internet thing for awhile. But she wanted to see the U.S. and needed a host.
smile.gif

Both of us have traveled back and forth a fair bit; I got to see some live footy when I was there and got seriously HOOKED. I decided to barrack for Essendon mainly because it won immediate favor with the in-laws >
biggrin.gif

We decided to get engaged this year; I'm coming over in December and staying for 12-18 months right now to test the waters a little bit.

My interests are golf, music, animation, football (American collegiate as well as AFL), ice hockey, weather and storms, and animated television. My favorite show of all time is still "The Simpsons", although I genuinely feel that it's lost it's edge the last couple of seasons.

I love to play golf and since my squeeze doesn't play herself I may be need of a regular game. I'm also a mean rock drummer who is very interested in getting a gig down there.

Spending time in Australia has given me a real perspective on what the world thinks of Americans...obviously the world doesn't revolve around us despite how many of us think that. I discovered a sport that's a hell of a lot more interesting than most of ours; I've also discovered what REAL BEER tastes like.

Well, enough of this essay.

OK

-Male 24

-Blue eyes

-Brown hair - short

-medium build, about 6 foot.

-pretty fit. A number of years as a storeman has kept the body healthy.

- play indoor cricket and a bit of basketball.

- finished a bachelor of commerce Uni degree at Deakin. Then worked at AXA for a while. That sucked dogs balls, so I quit and now I am back at Uni studying Professional Writing at LaTrobe.

- Love Essendon with an almighty passion. The more I watch baseball, the more I realise what a great sport it is.

- Live in Werribee

- Drive a Ford Laser with Essendon number plates

- Still live at home (at the moment until I finish Uni) Good way to save money.

- Bought a house, which I am renting out to people (good way to pay it off)

- Don't drink or smoke.

- Love going to the movies and any socialising with friends.

Dan
I think you stuffed up on your age. I remember you telling us all not so long ago that you turned 25 & was wondering if you should change your name to Dan25, but you would have lost all your previuos posts. Doh.

------------------
Mantis

UMMM ok

Male
5'10
brown hair
brown eyes

and thats about it.

Stealth Bomber, what kind of stuff do you drum ? Im an aspiring musician i play the guitar. I mainly play alot of beatles stuff but i know a heaps of shit. Life a rock star if only, if only.

Its certainly a strange cross-section of people .... if what's here is in fact true!

My only query is that some of the ages shown in this thread seem a bit mature for some of the crap I've read on other threads !!!

Interesting ....
confused.gif

------------------
Anyway, that's what I reckon ........

mud n blood

ok here goes...

Height : about 5'9"
Weight : 80kg
Blue eyes
Short blonde hair

Born in Ballarat, living in Hawthorn. Play tennis, squash and golf. Work for a newspaper company doing as little as possible
biggrin.gif

ok

Age 28, live in Brisbane, insanely passionate Lions supporter, work for the State Government, but am currently on extended leave. I have a 7yo who lives and breathes Lions, not bad for a boy in QLD, he has a habit of saying "that isn't football" whenever he sees Rugby League or Union. I am pretty proud of that fact!
I drive a fantasticly beat up 77 Cressida that still runs like a dream, and can't see myself parting with it for quite a while.

Tell Everyone About Yourself